Shame ..

ok thank u very much.

Btw, i dont see something like that in the title, hmm......

aiyo..
u dun expect the thread title 2 be sOooo in detail..
then shall i continue 2 tell u their every scenes step by step..
hahaha..

Goto youtube.com and search for "tetek" .. haha ..and u can find one and the 1st video.

Link removed from ZTH due to minors are around.

Thnx

we just see the title....

"Hisap T*T*k"

wat do u think??
hehe

means you are so pathetic to go youtube "out of nuthin to do" and put a search on for "tetek" and hoping to get to find some porn video or woman breast to satisfy your lust for it cos you can't get any in reality? i thought you are the angel of zth?

G.B.U

aiyo..
u dun expect the thread title 2 be sOooo in detail..
then shall i continue 2 tell u their every scenes step by step..
hahaha..

that was directed to tamz18 not you

we just see the title....

"Hisap T*T*k"

wat do u think??
hehe

how the hell am i supposed to see the title if the link was removed

removed?? em... is good to remove also.. :)

cheers.. seeing indian, *vomit*

(no offense to other indian)

I dont think so its racist, most Malaysians doing stupid things are on the net .. Rempit, Gadis Bertudung, bla bla bla on the net and the latest is this ..

Put an effort to find as i already deactivate the link on my first post or just surf around other threads in ZTH ..

Cheers!