Shall I do A REBUILT Engine??

overhaul 1.2k, transplant more exp cozs u need to buy engine and pay for labour.

Ermm...i have a wira 4G13p with 365k++ mileage on it...is it worth it if i juz overhaul or should i rebuilt the engine?..the engine is N/A.

365k++ mileage!!
tat's high bro.
rebuild better. less headache. 1 time job. so nx time no need change internal parts.
u can go for BOT since ur engine so old. hehe...........
boost high high til rosak then change a new engine. hehe.............
sure u say i gila.

365k++ mileage!!
tat's high bro.
rebuild better. less headache. 1 time job. so nx time no need change internal parts.
u can go for BOT since ur engine so old. hehe...........
boost high high til rosak then change a new engine. hehe.............
sure u say i gila.

rebuild 4g13?..i think better swap to new engine laa..maybe 4g93

sendpm.gif

open mouth 4g93 ah. haha. dont scare him larr.
wat is the budget like? if got rm20k can consider rb26dett. hehe.... msia boleh, dun worry can install in wira one. haha..............

other than powerzone? have any one hear about MAG?? some where around at
kota kemuning... (i think) have any one try b4??

Bro try doing it at R3 motorsports in ShahAlam next to kesas they recently did a 140whp campro for one satisfied customer and it comes with warranty if not mistaken u can try calling Suhaimi from R3 directly he would be able to shed more light 013 383 8683

Ah~ Problem is my engine now very Noisy~
:( after doing PnP cyLinder HEad, and they said My Hydraulic valve rosak
have to replace

So think b4 U rebuilt engine~

Ah~ Problem is my engine now very Noisy~
:( after doing PnP cyLinder HEad, and they said My Hydraulic valve rosak
have to replace

So think b4 U rebuilt engine~

Not sure I understand your last sentence. Whether you rebuilt or you don't, you will still need to replace parts that are indeed rosak.....unless you are suggesting the people doing the PnP somehow kong your valve ?

Hello sifu, what you suggest to transplant into that Iswara leh ? What you got under the hood ?

4g13
4g15
4g92
vr4

wat i got under hood? i got an engine. hehe..............
4g15 transplanted.

dont call me sifu lar. if i am truely sifu i wont sit here, i will be in my workshop transplanting ppl iswara with turbo engine sudah.

wat do u got under ur hood?