Sexy chick!

see dun touch lo..
some ppl just stare like nobody business..
damn bloody rude...
and start whispering to their friends..
get on my nerves!!!

evo5229 said:
in INTI nilai.....huh...here alot CHINA girls......

u can cum here n search.......all 24 hours 1..hehe....

wah said about skyline then so happy............mmmmmmmm

Wha .... Inti Nilai so near my kampung man ... how come never seen many around the nearest town? All must gone to BarFly instead.

In that case, evo5229, got to set up tt at Into college now, muaaaak, muaak, muuaak ....

kookoo, guys staring which means they admire your looks mar .... If no one look at you, then all your expensive S2K, Clinique, Mabelline, Prada, DKNY, etc, all gone to waste lor ..... Go out next time in trakie-daks, can lor .... hehehehe ...

Duke Red said:
KL also a lot of China girls what :regular_smile:

Haha .... where also heaps of them now ... But I truly heard before that Inti Nilai does have a huge congregation of them ... All at one place, at one time .... muuuaaak, muuuaaak, muuuaaaak ......

Duke, any tt-ing in KL coming up?

hahahaha...i dont use all those products..
hahahhaha...not the type of person who does all those although i do apply make-up sometimes~

Don't know man. Never met anyone here in person before. Meet also cannot recognise:regular_smile:

Hahaha ..... Nevermind then. No recognize person, but sure recognize car wan ....

i've only meet a few of them...:X-:
and that was last year..
hahah..i so karat~~

haha....eyong....ohkay...

i sent a thread d that create the Metropilitan Auto Fiesta to INTI college...

as u know...INTI buy metropolitan....so i hope that can join this 2 college

inti got a huge car park and a great place for event.....after that still can see chick

hehehe

evo5229 said:
haha....eyong....ohkay...

as u know...INTI buy metropolitan....so i hope that can join this 2 college

inti got a huge car park and a great place for event.....after that still can see chick

hehehe

Hahaha ... I sure wished i could go back to college but I doubt they would accept me .... hehe ... Anyway, if they do offer higher learning, I may consider .... (then again, I would be broke).

Good point ...

*i guess you will find out more when you come out to work later, hehe*

Sexy chicks nowadays comes with a Prada price-tag one u know .... Should re-phrase, sexy-chick (NOT), but good girls (YEA!) ...

thats y i din go clubing...i go library...ahhahahaha......

one nite or 1 week only laa....later...lai det lo....waste money...woooo

evo5229 said:
thats y i din go clubing...i go library...ahhahahaha......

one nite or 1 week only laa....later...lai det lo....waste money...woooo

Yea, yea, yea ... next thing you tell me is, you attend church on saturdays and sundays too, huh?

Go clubbing ok one, as long as you spend wisely. Don't try to action action and try to impress drink JD, Chivas or Black Label somemore have to be 4.5 liters. If pocket not die, you also die man, hehehehe ....

hey how u know i go church....

really ler..i every saturday go church...im a christian...woooo...

hehe.....once i go ler...with all my cousin...we just sit there see around...1st time ma....

must know how is it ler...ehhe

hmmm ..... Let me see ....

Anyway, no need to go disco find leng-lui. Church got heaps too ... and some really goodie goodie too ... Sure make good wife one ... hehehe ...

eyong said:
hmmm ..... Let me see ....

Anyway, no need to go disco find leng-lui. Church got heaps too ... and some really goodie goodie too ... Sure make good wife one ... hehehe ...

i find it disco...not much leng lui oredi...so so oni
not like those days...stand outside entrance oso enuf....

i agree...church got cun decent babes too(decent in church oni) hahaha
i don go church...but i hang out around thre....hahhahaah jus kiddin!
ppl go church to 'search'.....hehehe

nicole_nic said:
why church and not temple? muahahahahah

y church not temple....let me see....hahahaha
temple...very smokey....cun chick come durin festival or season...hahahaha
coz im buddhist....thts wat i find out...kekekek!

church...every weekend oso got chick to see....
jus like clubin...every weekend oso got chicks come....hahahaha

just my 2 cent....hahaha