my phone batt flat, totally flat when i reach the hill, can't do anything. I was sitting at StarBuck for an hour.
got random gal meh? I only saw 1 kawai gal holding O2 mini..., the rest are xiaomeimei
Thank you!!!!! thank you the v-sixers & the devil red satria or joining us!!! their weapon damn fast wei..... psssssssstt pssssssssstt all the way up!!!! i was following behind to see their fast machine in action!!! chun bai!!! :D:D:D:D:D
eric>> better go & check ur rear brake wei.... dont pray pray... ;)
the ah beng swift bloody fast also wei......... :-p
latuk jack.... u missed out again.... last nite starbucks got a hell lot of random galsss!!!
BS>> u missed out a helll lot of fun!!!! we were like laffing all nite when catching our film directorssss in action!!!!! btw which starbucks u went ooooo???
simon>>>> 13" bloddy slow leh....... cant even catch up my daddy's "butterfly" :-(
Hi Guys!! Well i'm just helping my friend to advertise his Workshop... The workshop name is Eastern Avenue Garage... The workshop got DYNO MACHINE (2 wheel only front or rear)... the service that they...
i'm a newbie here and really need advice from you guys... currently i'm driving E7 and perdana for daily use.. i intent to sell my perdana (as on car for sale section) and wanted to get a drift car..