Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

hehe...nvm mah...i will ikat my car to coolblue monster...

i didn't change timing belt yet leh...duno my car can climb genting or not...

2S2G part 6
date : 1 July 2005 (friday)
time: 10pm
start: BP (after karak toll RM4)
End: firstworld starbucks Coffee
Contact person: elaine2284

List.
1) Game Over [cannot miss out this one]
2) Windz
3) Elaine2284
4) xtorm
5) Simon & gang [with white sentra muahaha]
6) coolblue [RS Touge Team taikor]
7) Starwing
8) 4agze
9) ninja_iga
10) ctctw
11) vr4 aka KC
12) Escaflowne
13)Jigglyhead( The Return of Jiggly with the gals)
14)cool_silver216
15) BUNTA FUJIWARA

not confirm
1)typicalguy
2)xamax
3)WBH8668
4)2slow2steady-(cruising only,hehehe)
5)monsterV6-600hp at the wheel
6)kamikaze-

WBH8668 said:
hehe...nvm mah...i will ikat my car to coolblue monster...

i didn't change timing belt yet leh...duno my car can climb genting or not...
i also havent change wooooo... how ah??

Time Change!!!!

2S2G part 6
time: 9pm
Contact person: elaine2284 (012-2929 525)

List.
2) Windz
3) Elaine2284
4) xtorm
7) Starwing
8) 4agze
9) ninja_iga
10) ctctw
11) vr4 aka KC
12) Escaflowne
14)cool_silver216
15) BUNTA FUJIWARA

not confirm
1)typicalguy
2)xamax
3)WBH8668
6)kamikaze-

any of perodua stock cars going up?? coz mine is totally stock kelisa... malu ler kena leave behine... :(

most prob i will come..

Lovemaker said:
any of perodua stock cars going up?? coz mine is totally stock kelisa... malu ler kena leave behine... :(

most prob i will come..
ill cruise all the way up with u,just dont make love to me...hahaha

most prob i be there... but i don't there to put my name on the list... coz i don't like to fong fei kei ppl.... see you guys if i reach there.. :)

elaine2284 said:
Time Change!!!!

2S2G part 6
time: 9pm
Contact person: elaine2284 (012-2929 525)

List.
2) Windz
3) Elaine2284
4) xtorm
7) Starwing
8) 4agze
9) ninja_iga
10) ctctw
11) vr4 aka KC
12) Escaflowne
14)cool_silver216
15) BUNTA FUJIWARA

not confirm
1)typicalguy
2)xamax
3)WBH8668
6)kamikaze-

eeei, why suddenly change the time to 9pm ? to early leh ... :(

guys & gals, my car for sale..all goodies goes with the car except the HU. pls let go da news...who wants to view can see at car for sale section..:D

ctctw said:
eeei, why suddenly change the time to 9pm ? to early leh ... :(

if every 1 can reach at 10 sharp then goodlah, but some times end up at 11 u know.....so late n saturday need to work, juz try to come b4 9:30 every1, elaine mention not going to wait if there is few cars edi :)

ok guys and gals ,

sorry i cannot make it on this session .
coz my car will only be ready on saturday and monster got oil leak on the engine so better not to drive la ,

so have fun and safe journey ,