Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

jiggly_head said:
uh? can i not drive ar? my car not full fitness yet. samo i still fear the mountain.

ur 2 gals fren coming?i believe if they come that latuk jack sure offer to drive all of u

I nowadays also no time go change pad and change oil to sui sui my car. Only everynite wack from USJ back puchong. Pad gonna kong..haih~~dun use sin-max la,maybe a falken or good year F1 will do mah...yokohama s360 also gd wert.ask alex and typical guy,they also using this tyre.

sime no no

but simex astar ok lar.if u can get cheapest...the model that waja using wan....

very predictable wan...

185/60/14....if i were u ....i save money get G3 or other good tyres...guarantee u number 1 in genting...

i think 150 a piece..

maybe not going la ..

saturday got drag , then

later sunday got picnic somemore ,

coolblue said:
maybe not going la ..

saturday got drag , then

later sunday got picnic somemore ,
aiyak.. then means i need to drive? or tumpang other's car??
simon.... i wanna tumpang ur jet-tec 4g91.. can ar?

2S2G part 6
date : 1 July 2005 (friday)
time: 10pm
start: BP (after karak toll RM4)
End: firstworld starbucks Coffee
Contact person: elaine2284

List.
1) Game Over [cannot miss out this one]
2) Windz
3) Elaine2284
4) xtorm
5) Simon & gang [with white sentra muahaha]
6) coolblue [RS Touge Team taikor]
7) Starwing
8) 4agze
9) ninja_iga
10) ctctw
11) vr4 aka KC
12) Escaflowne
13)Jigglyhead( The Return of Jiggly with the gals)
14)cool_silver216
15) BUNTA FUJIWARA

not confirm
1)typicalguy
2)xamax
3)WBH8668
4)2slow2steady-(cruising only,hehehe)

my car in the paint shop again ..

so maybe ready on friday la .. no promise if going or not ,

coz friday might be going movies with friends ,

GTR2579 said:
elaine, i tot can tumpang yr "GTR rims" car!!
my car not jet-tec car lah, is 8 years old normal stock satria.
hehe..good la...my kelisa also stock ma...can fight wif ur satria n elaine's kancil...

elaine2284 said:
sifu... i might be driving...... will let u know this friday..... ;)

if ride on your car can or not ? .. hehe .. :)

actaully i also lazy to drive la ... kekeke

wah... i really wanto go ler.. but i have to work... argh..... :(

see ler... maybe i curi to come out from work then join u guys... :)

trying my best ler.. see how things goes first... just pray for me ler....

if i go also surely kena bully from all the big monsters.... :(

WBH8668 said:
hehe..good la...my kelisa also stock ma...can fight wif ur satria n elaine's kancil...
u wanna challenge simon's 4g91??? u sure or not?? muahaaha

coolblue... i might need to fetch my sifu woooo.... see how first lah... coz havent change engine oil yet.... donno wanna drive up or not...