Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

hi elaine ,

thanks for the invite ,
cant really make it .... my car will be ready on tueday .. still in the paint shop ,
also got free pit pass on drag battle ... so going with my friends ,

maybe some other time ... i really wish that i could join you all .

have fun

escaflowne said:
woi james!! saw ur car at syed abu last nite.can't see u one??

u mean in uptown?

me there....

kereta sudah dapat....

must wait for rain only know whether lulus drift or not....

i was there la bro!! standing infront of syed abu after tt wit ian they all.talking wit stanley and cylonite.
u wit SIOC?

escaflowne said:
i was there la bro!! standing infront of syed abu after tt wit ian they all.talking wit stanley and cylonite.
u wit SIOC?

ohh..jelutong is it?

me yumchar with frenz mah

jiggly_head said:
i still no car to yumcha :(

if ur fren..that gal leh..can come out.
i can come to fetch u anytime.then go to BU to fetch her as well....

: )

hahahhaha typical guy damn bertekad wanna see those gals again .

jig : ya ya ..ask ur fren to come out on the next trip ... tell them got free gift for them ..
sponsor by typical guy ...a special made BUAYA SKIN WLLET!!!

typicalguy :get ur car ready .... we'll be going up really soon ..!!!can i tumpang???muahahhaha

Fatal ACcident @ Setapak

It was around 1am, Saturday night (Sunday morning).
It was about 100meters after Dikayu, before the turning into Mindy's place.
Loads of crowd gathering around a spot, 2 police bikers was there.
I was wondering what happened.

Then as the crowd gave me way to go through, saw a black plastic bag covering something with alot of blood and a helmet at the road side.

:D Another one Mat Rempit bites the dust. :D

2.35am, went past that area again. The crowd's still there. Not sure if the body is still around but can see crowds still gathering around.

Problem here is that... for every 1 mat rempit that bites the dust, 2 more will appear out of no-where to replace him.

Any of you seen this thing after you guys came back from Genting?

zique said:
It was around 1am, Saturday night (Sunday morning).
It was about 100meters after Dikayu, before the turning into Mindy's place.
Loads of crowd gathering around a spot, 2 police bikers was there.
I was wondering what happened.

Then as the crowd gave me way to go through, saw a black plastic bag covering something with alot of blood and a helmet at the road side.

:D Another one Mat Rempit bites the dust. :D

2.35am, went past that area again. The crowd's still there. Not sure if the body is still around but can see crowds still gathering around.

Problem here is that... for every 1 mat rempit that bites the dust, 2 more will appear out of no-where to replace him.

Any of you seen this thing after you guys came back from Genting?

we no go genting ler...yumchar at kereta there mah

GAME_OVER said:
jig : ya ya ..ask ur fren to come out on the next trip ... tell them got free gift for them ..
sponsor by typical guy ...a special made BUAYA SKIN WLLET!!!

typicalguy :get ur car ready .... we'll be going up really soon ..!!!can i tumpang???muahahhaha
okok i try i try. hahah...

friday got session in ots5... sat nite got wedding dinner ..ummm... make it sat nite ...not so early ...heheheh