Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
My car not monster, you old man cannot step throttle only !

so da coming friday? apa macam ? ada tt? where? subang ke? setapak ke???

this friday got big drift event..
coz rally sifu and FR driving sifu gonna drift as well...

must go

this friday again ?
damn man .. im not gonna pay 5 bucks for it again man ...

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 4 2005, 04:39
this friday again ?
damn man .. im not gonna pay 5 bucks for it again man ...
[snapback]865514[/snapback]​

means u dun wan go lar..
this time got bunta subaru vs takumi AE86 in xtreme park

got drift event again ?

windz...if wanna go, park at outside this time...and we go early then see whether need to paid parking fees o not..if no need then pak inside

what?!?!?! bunta gc8?!!??!!?
serious ???? errr... liddat i have to reconsider going or not ... hmmmmm....

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Apr 4 2005, 16:06
Wat car r u driving starwing..?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]867033[/snapback]​

ronald i want a drift ride in ur car ar..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 5 2005, 00:59
what?!?!?! bunta gc8?!!??!!?
serious ???? errr... liddat i have to reconsider going or not ... hmmmmm....
[snapback]868737[/snapback]​

:unsure: u dont wan go meh ???? :o

Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Apr 5 2005, 03:54 -->
QUOTE(TypicalGuy @ Apr 5 2005, 03:54 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]867033[/snapback]​
[/b]

ronald i want a drift ride in ur car ar..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
[snapback]868948[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wan meh..??
I afraid to bring passenger coz u wil luagh me when im drfiting coz me very shui :(