Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

fstrader, sunday u go sepang ke??...no lah just asking

yesterday baru load container, i found 4 pcs 195/55/15_50%bunga (yokohama), want ar? call hong 019 223 2282.

Originally posted by GTR2579@Mar 26 2005, 11:40
fstrader, sunday u go sepang ke??...no lah just asking

yesterday baru load container, i found 4 pcs 195/55/15_50%bunga (yokohama), want ar? call hong 019 223 2282.
[snapback]842350[/snapback]​

okok i call him

I cant confirm yet...
Gotta fix my car 1st...
I dun wan to drive my car to genting la...
Must keep those tyre to prac...:lol:

i really wan ZZzzzZZzzz...... tomolo 5am need to wake up...later i go back home 6pm will sleep...but if got any exciting thing in TT call me wake up leh...kekekeke

lol, liddat whether excited things happen or not also we just call her wake up la .. heheheh

Im not going already. Going to Frasers. I heard there the hair pin more exciting.

tonight plan ON ar ? If yes pls PM me...will online again at 9pm....and tell can go or not if ON...

Just went lastnight with my brother...competing with a New Iswara heheheh hahahha

wahh no respond liddat wan .. setapak TT reopen wor .. guyz .. coming or not ?

Originally posted by starwing@Mar 26 2005, 15:23
Im not going already. Going to Frasers. I heard there the hair pin more exciting.
[snapback]842754[/snapback]​

wah this starwing ar..If u got chance ,u have to go to Teluk Bahang lar..

Sorry guy, I'm going up genting 8pm with my friends, so enjoy yourself...ciao. see u there.

hehhehe..uncle lim , i'm wan my bonus!!!!

p/s: for those who come from pj use LDP to batu caves, traffic very bad...just come back for selayang.

:)

today all whack genting ka ? liddati guess this setapak tt cancel for sure aledi la .. enjoy urselves there at genting lerr..

Teluk Bahang, hello, i stayed in Penang for 7 years la .

I think i will come TT la. What time you guys be there?

can't make it liao guys...raining....+ sleepy :(

nvm la ... luckily u didnt go . cos all FFK anyway .. :D
sorry forgot to pm u again to tell u that its canceled