Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 24 2005, 16:10
BBQ cum Pot Luck

Date : 26 Feb 2005 (saturday)
Time : 8pm
Place : mindysy house
34 , jalan 8D/6 , TMN setapak indah
Fees : RM10-15

contact person: mindysy, chef akina, elaine2284

confirm list
1) elaine
2) mindy ----> "slow SEG "
3) chef akina aka daniel
4) fred + gf
5) vampire
6) teardrop
7) whv9993 aka jason
8) gsr aka wei kein
9) GTR 2579 aka simon
10) zique aka micheal
11) winds aka winson
12) 3gciviczc aka SONNY TAI KOR
13)queenbee aka fiona
14) esca
15) xenix aka CK

don add ppl already leh,bcos i order food already..scare not enough..

15ppl confirm ... my house not big , don have so many chair some of them need to sit/ stand / sleep on floor

i try to use 100bucks to buy all the food...

*P/S : don ask my chef cook .... :P *
all see the date and time i post last time , i never change the list....

Originally posted by 3gciviczc+Feb 25 2005, 20:13 -->
QUOTE (3gciviczc @ Feb 25 2005, 20:13 )
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Feb 25 2005, 17:48
Oh shit I got no shorts to wear la.. Wear jeans abit hot la... Cham...

Just cut the short to knee length and wear lor.........CK tomolo HCOC gathering pls don't be late as usual ...la. Cheerssssssssssssssssssssssss :D :D :D [/b][/quote]
Ahakzzzzzzz...I'm not there to wake him up so hor Sonny, dun xpect to c him EARLY laaaaaaaa muahahahahhaha!~

wah, say wake up late today but looks like some of us live with the pc beside us muahhahahaha

Originally posted by vr4_3476@Feb 26 2005, 03:56
Guys & Gals,
Can I bring some red wine & gate crash the party aarrrr...

As for the food, the 1 I know won't mind sharing wif me rite...
1) Simon (hotdog)
2) Elaine (mash mellow)
3) Vampire (chicken wing)
4) Fred (kfc)
5) Gsr (mini pizza)
6) 3gciviczc (fry meehoon)
7) Mindy (bbq dog)
8) Chef akina (bbq cat)

So how aarrr???
aiks... why all mixed up one??

KC see ya har...

i want chivas + vodka + sake + beer + wine
muahahaha

1) simon - vodka
2) elaine - meehoon
3) fred - kfc
4) mindy - everything
5) queenbee - chivas
6) KC - bbq HOTDOG.. muahahahahahaha

Ok make sure you bring your cash with you ok.

Mindy went to all the trouble of buying all the things from Carrefour so the bill all tally up to RM 12 per person.

NOT Much just RM 12.00. U pump petrol oso more then that and u makan oso more than that in a day.

Please be considerate and bring the cash and not your selfs only okies?

I will be the appointed bouncer of the evening. So no funny hanky panky going on.

Pay up then i will chop your hand like at the discos wakakak Hello Kitty chop.

Jason - Bouncer of the Evening (Part Time)

THAT IS RITE MR.Zique....

Kekekek....we take turns arr....u tai sui first round then second round i tai sui for u ok ? Set ?

kakaka wargh!!! :P

Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 26 2005, 00:33
GO BACK TO YOUR GEN3SIS CREW!!
THERE'S NO ERIC THER FOR U TO SEE!!
What's your problem lar?
Not like I just stepped on your tail or something like that what..
<_<

esca.. winson.. fred also..

can i come.. just to sebok sebok.. n see "someones" monster.!

I'm not desperate to go. Just thought wanted to say hi! and hang out abit only. I have my other friends as well. I don't have to be desperate and force others to listen to me or do what I want them too.

People who really like you for who you are, would do things for you without you having to ask for it or worse DEMAND for it.

I didn't know about this gathering till gsr aka Wei Kein ask me to join.

Elaine, pls lar.. Don't be so sarcastic and all. If I've hurt your feelings or said the wrong things, I'm sorry for that. I just think I don't deserve your crap just because you can't get your way or am having a mood swing. You don't have the right to bring it out on others.

What goes around, comes around.

No hard feelings ya. Just being honest.

:lol:

dun ler argue in here......

later no selera to makan...

Jason: set ... no problems..... can bring camera to record down the footages or not? kekekeke

Is this map more accurate?

http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/kl/kl_genmap.cgi?x=414455&y=355201&level=4&star=&sizex=590&sizey=590&company=

Originally posted by zique@Feb 26 2005, 17:16
dun ler argue in here......

later no selera to makan...

Jason: set ... no problems..... can bring camera to record down the footages or not? kekekeke
zique, no arguing here.. Don't worry..
I'm not starting anything..
I don't have to..

I didn't if you may check back.. I'm not that shallow.. I don't think that way and I think it's childish to fight..

:lol:

Enough said..

Hey!! You guys enjoy the gathering ya?
;)

aiks... chill chill everyone. everyone take it easy easy. dun "siong kam ching"
hmm...ckm u coming? ei long time din see u,u try inform mindy lah.

i will there around 10-11 if is early and yah!! finally my enigne din knock anymore.

Originally posted by escaflowne@Feb 26 2005, 18:11
aiks... chill chill everyone. everyone take it easy easy. dun "siong kam ching"
hmm...ckm u coming? ei long time din see u,u try inform mindy lah.

i will there around 10-11 if is early and yah!! finally my enigne din knock anymore.
esca, my long time-I-haven't-seen-buddy, everythings cool. I am.. Don't worry bout me...

Thanks anyway...

;)

Like woah ! dudes and duddettes ! like the negative energy rising from all
the inner conflicts is like totally ruining the positive zen aura for us all in
Zth...man

like totally chill, all we need is like love and peace man and and and like understanding will come upon us like a floodgate damn bursting resulting from a sprung leak in like your pundi kencing man....like woah man!

so lets like come together man, and like hold hands and like in the zen mantra like state hum the most unified tune in the world... (in the words of Bob Marley)

One love.....one love....
Lets like get together and feeeeeeeeeeel ooooooooooooooorrriiiiittttttttttttttttteeeee
give thanks and praise to god of petrol and feeeeeel alll rite........ !

OOOhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
OOoohhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Oooooommmmm mali ooommmmmmm mali chan mali chan

Originally posted by Whv9993@Feb 27 2005, 01:32
Like woah ! dudes and duddettes ! like the negative energy rising from all
the inner conflicts is like totally ruining the positive zen aura for us all in
Zth...man

like totally chill, all we need is like love and peace man and and and like understanding will come upon us like a floodgate damn bursting resulting from a sprung leak in like your pundi kencing man....like woah man!

so lets like come together man, and like hold hands and like in the zen mantra like state hum the most unified tune in the world... (in the words of Bob Marley)

One love.....one love....
Lets like get together and feeeeeeeeeeel ooooooooooooooorrriiiiittttttttttttttttteeeee
give thanks and praise to god of petrol and feeeeeel alll rite........ !

OOOhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
OOoohhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Oooooommmmm mali ooommmmmmm mali chan mali chan
you seem to b in a very drunk state when you typed that....^^ whats with all that 'zen mantra' wat 'god of petrol' wat ohmohm u talking? u soh already ar?

chi sin

oh ya... really sorry oh, have to leave early last nite. really had fun with you all... ^^

Very best wooo... yesterday on the way back, see a bunch of mat rempits being stopped by the police as I turn towards MRR2. I think Jason also got see as he waited at the traffic light.

hehehehe