Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
:lol: i just trick kennix only..last time i kena his trap
no ppl join chef akina & zique go to eat rojak ??? OMG , they sure go to see leng lui <_<

elaine u like fei chai , we go to see then u kao fei chai , i kao all chai in the world....

Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 25 2005, 13:31
:lol: elaine , Queenbee , we go pak tor n see leng chai
Aiya Mindy, tat one I alwiz do wan...oppzzzz shhhhhhh :unsure:

muahahaha... i seldom kap chai one wooooo..... only kap fei chai... muahahahaha....

wei... all come earlier la...... we all do car photo session at mindy's house... ;)

ya..all come earlier la...i scare i will pengsan bcos hungry .. i wan HOTDOG , hotdog , hotdog....

hmmm....if ur house got chair , pls bring come my house la..don have so many chair in my house la

my house area got many chai , bcos many TARC student :P

This BBQ bcoming more like a battle between male and females.......le.ahahhahahahahahahahahaha :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:
anyway C U guys and Galz there .......its tomolo.less than a day........really waiting to C wat goin o happen then. :D :lol: :D :lol: :D

Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 25 2005, 12:59
wah... gf = wife??

cannot..... no way man.....
Ya....cannot...no way.......

mindy .. da funny pic i ngam ngam kau tim then u go offline.. -_-.. i post here la..
http://img226.exs.cx/img226/8480/joke8cl.jpg

Don't understand the picture.

AHAHAHA.... Rojak so nice... ;p

Mindy: So how early you want us to go your house?

WAH! Isn't that abit tooooooooooooooooooooo early?
Go so early, I think by 10pm, we all pack up and go home liou. The food can last that long or not?

HAHAHAHA....... if the parents don't know, will think that Mindy kena chased by loan sharks.. hehehe

zique taiko.. that is just a picture of a wira goin reverse to drift...