Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

wow, congratulation, zique!!

must Beer Beer loh. one of the good news for the new year, year of rooster.

guys remember to take alot nice pic especially those pek corner one since i won't able to make it as at that time i will be in oversea holiday-ing :lol:...few days nia

aikss... so long i didnt read this post.. so many posted liau ... so blur now... 0_0.. why got phek corner thingy wan ... who gonna phek corner at mindy's house?

CONGRAT to zique , got a job already.....

how many ppl confirm come now ? tomolo i go to shopping with , whv9993 aka jason and my chef

BBQ cum Pot Luck

Date : 26 Feb 2005 (saturday)
Time : 8pm
Place : mindysy house
34 , jalan 8D/6 , TMN setapak indah

Fees : RM10-15

contact person: mindysy, chef akina, elaine2284

confirm list
1) elaine
2) mindy ----> "slow SEG :( "
3) chef akina aka daniel 4) fred + gf
5) vampire
6) teardrop
7) whv9993 aka jason
8) gsr aka wei kein
9) GTR 2579 aka simon
10) zique aka micheal
11) winds aka winson
12) 3gciviczc aka SONNY TAI KOR
13)queenbee aka fiona
14) esca
15) xenix aka CK

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Feb 23 2005, 22:57 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Feb 23 2005, 22:57 )
--QuoteBegin-chef_akina
@Feb 23 2005, 14:40
BS..... :unsure:

not coming BBQ ar???

want to see your car........
some 1 say very power.................... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

not coming for sure already. Just went back to office, tones of tasks need to be clear.
Weekend all fully occupied.
your source not accurate lah, read my signature.
I dun even dare to challenge elaine's SLK, gsr's "wira". [/b][/quote]
hmmmmm <_<

TQ TQ TQ Mindy...
First thing I want to do once I get my pay is go to a Spa and get a good Massage... my back is killing me... :(

:lol: :lol:

sorry, gsr,
it shall be GSR's gsr.

zique, no work still the back pain kill you? :o what have you done all this while? "Project" everynight? :P

Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 24 2005, 09:56
"Project" da back will pain wan meh?
may cause back pain if zique try some new move/stunt he learn from "A" movie.
:lol: :lol: :lol:

zique's Project.BP (back pain, ouch)

Aiyerrrrr Mr Coupe soooooooooo xpert in "Project" muahahahaha

*wonder if his back pain all da time* :roll:

BS = Hamsap Buaya :lol: :lol: :lol:

mindy xiao mei mei, Hamsap and Buaya is 2 different thing you know. Hamsap Lou doesn't mean to be a Buaya, A Buaya doesn't means that he is Hamsap, and of course there are some Hamsap Buaya or Buaya Hamsap (Hukum DM) out there.

QB > hmm ... am i da expert? ;) hard to says, got exam to take like MCSE to proof that I'm Xpart ar? :P

PS: I don't have back pain problem, I only have "always not enough sleep" problem. Once i see my bed. I'll be ZzzzzZ Zzzzz

hey hey...if anyone free, try to cook some food come laaaaa...

i cook mini pizza~

BS , hamsap n buaya different then BS = hamsap BS

I think Can gua, must ask organiser and the house owner!!

But i personally welcome you to join :P

will your Ninja bodyguard follow? :lol:

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 24 2005, 11:54
I think Can gua, must ask organiser and the house owner!!

But i personally welcome you to join :P

will your Ninja bodyguard follow? :lol:
Thanks..
I'm still waiting for approval from the big boss...
Big host I mean...

Hehehe...

So, how?

Erm.. What bodyguard?
Need meh?
:(

blacksamurai: it's just another wira :)

haih....this zique & his acrobatic action thingy of cos back pain lah :lol: