Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

wah....wat jason know how to do? jason know how to eat oni heheheh

oi...bricks leh? or who got bbq equipment to borrow?

metal mesh?

hmm....wondering....can u use big clay flower pot to cook the arang inthem for bbq? hmmm....lemme got check it out...

oh..... just make sure got holes around the side of the pot ;)

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Feb 15 2005, 19:25
ask from gsr mah

blacktop s8 away lar
aik..... mine is greytop lah :lol: :lol:

another blacktop baru load at selayang yark but is auto... :lol:

wah~ BBQ _Chef_akira can cook for us ar?? can lah

BBQ cum genting 2F2F cum Pot Luck
Date : 26 Feb 2005 (saturday)
Time : 8pm
Place : mindysy house
Fees : RM10-15

contact person: mindysy, chef-akira, elaine2284

confirm list
1.elaine2284
2.gsr
3Whv9993@jason
4.vampire
5.zique
6.kennix
7.game_over@jack
8.gtr2579@simon
9.starwing

not confirm list

ffk list

Game_over, my stock nissan sentra allowed to convoy to genting or not ?

Jack, can tumpang yr car??can ar :rolleyes:

and Congralution won 3rd prize

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=44473

Originally posted by GTR2579@Feb 16 2005, 18:58
mine is Silvertop ~ :P
wow thats clean, you lick it clean every day ah? :lol: mine's black so everything under the hood black- easier to maintain. :D

starwing : no no ...its a no no ... u r not allowed to convoy with us ... but u had to lead us .... fast car god !! show me the light!!!

GTR2579: actually i didn't make it to judge run b'cos kena sun burn and go back fall sick ....hehehheh

where is the downhill king ah??? heloooo typicalguy ...

ummmm .. for the BBQ session can i sponsor my stupid little dog ??? its just too annoying ,always p ** on my tyres...bite shoes...bla bla bla ..let elaine do the killing lah .she ganas mah ...hehehhe

wah Genting again ar summore got BBQ before it ar :lol:

not confirm list
1. g88

How come my name is up there without me confirming wan?
Think I can come lah... since I won about 80bucks on blackjack. HAHA

Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 17 2005, 08:52
mindy... told u.. i have the "char"

get "kai kong cheh" to light up the fire... b]

yaya....but very trouble to find strick , n other things....if got bbq equipment , can bbq in my garden , if don have we need BBq outside my house...if not my dad *ahem*

we bbq at the taman near ur house looo... muahahaha

else go & buy those cheap cheap one la... carrefour got...

:lol: is ok ....i found 1 person got BBQ equipment , not confirm can borrow from him o not....

outside my house got place oso...

:P hope more ppl come...the more the merrier