mindsy~post post post~hehehehOriginally posted by mindysy@Feb 15 2005, 12:57
:lol: i got a lot bkt tinggi's pic leh
go go go~ :DOriginally posted by elaine2284@Feb 15 2005, 13:01
so.. btk tinggi... wanna go or not?? 27th March Sunday
Originally posted by GTR2579+Feb 15 2005, 12:29 -->
QUOTE (GTR2579 @ Feb 15 2005, 12:29 ) --QuoteBegin-mindysy
@Feb 15 2005, 12:57
:lol: i got a lot bkt tinggi's pic leh
mindsy~post post post~heheheh yesterday just come back from Bkt.Tinggi. ...take onli few photo b'cos low battery liao~alamak [/b][/quote] sorry ah..my scanner got problem...cant scan it ;) |
Originally posted by chef_akina+Feb 15 2005, 00:47 -->
QUOTE (chef_akina @ Feb 15 2005, 00:47 ) --QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
@Feb 15 2005, 00:42
mindy mana angpau?
should ask zique ang pau................................ :D :D :D not mindy.............. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] Chef Akina: Remember that SMS you send me? And I didn't reply you? HAHAHA... I was told by Chef Akina that he's getting Mindy a blacktop as VALENTINE present wor... Hehehehe... GSR: If you want to upload into my site also can the pictures, just forward to me at [email protected] (pls let me know if it doesn't work, I'll give u another email account to forward to) By the way, can zerotohundred.com emails be forwarded ? Is there an email forwarding function? HAHAHA.. too many email accounts, decide to configure some of them to just forward to my Outlook instead of having to go to multitudes of site to check them. |
Originally posted by zique+Feb 15 2005, 22:33 -->
QUOTE (zique @ Feb 15 2005, 22:33 ) Originally posted by chef_akina@Feb 15 2005, 00:47
--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
mindy mana angpau?
should ask zique ang pau................................ :D :D :D
not mindy..............
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Chef Akina: Remember that SMS you send me? And I didn't reply you? HAHAHA... I was told by Chef Akina that he's getting Mindy a blacktop as VALENTINE present wor... Hehehehe... GSR: If you want to upload into my site also can the pictures, just forward to me at [email protected] (pls let me know if it doesn't work, I'll give u another email account to forward to) By the way, can zerotohundred.com emails be forwarded ? Is there an email forwarding function? HAHAHA.. too many email accounts, decide to configure some of them to just forward to my Outlook instead of having to go to multitudes of site to check them. [/b][/quote] WTF.............. u don't want to give ang pau nevermind ................. but u want to frame me .................. <_< <_< <_< |
Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Feb 15 2005, 01:13 -->
QUOTE (TypicalGuy @ Feb 15 2005, 01:13 ) --QuoteBegin-chef_akina
@Feb 15 2005, 00:48
maybe we make a tt sesion to go zique home take ang pau....................
how about that guys???????????? ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)
u wanan buka genting table there..cakap lar kekekkeek [/b][/quote] u lah open table................... typicalguy drift king of genting................... :D :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |
Originally posted by chef_akina+Feb 16 2005, 00:50 -->
QUOTE (chef_akina @ Feb 16 2005, 00:50 ) Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Feb 15 2005, 01:13
--QuoteBegin-chef_akina
@Feb 15 2005, 00:48
maybe we make a tt sesion to go zique home take ang pau....................
how about that guys???????????? ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)
u wanan buka genting table there..cakap lar
kekekkeek
u lah open table................... typicalguy drift king of genting................... :D :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] that is just a fake replica of the name and the car.. |
Originally posted by zique+Feb 15 2005, 22:33 -->
QUOTE (zique @ Feb 15 2005, 22:33 ) Originally posted by chef_akina@Feb 15 2005, 00:47
--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
mindy mana angpau?
should ask zique ang pau................................ :D :D :D
not mindy..............
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Chef Akina: Remember that SMS you send me? And I didn't reply you? HAHAHA... I was told by Chef Akina that he's getting Mindy a blacktop as VALENTINE present wor... Hehehehe... GSR: If you want to upload into my site also can the pictures, just forward to me at [email protected] (pls let me know if it doesn't work, I'll give u another email account to forward to) By the way, can zerotohundred.com emails be forwarded ? Is there an email forwarding function? HAHAHA.. too many email accounts, decide to configure some of them to just forward to my Outlook instead of having to go to multitudes of site to check them. [/b][/quote] :blink: :unsure: blacktop ?????????? <_< <_< <_< |