Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Mindysy with her famous "Dun-show-my-face" post.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-14-1106427666.jpg

Originally posted by GAME_OVER@Jan 23 2005, 15:50
hahha .. nice meeting u guys yesterday ..

happy birthday kennix!!!

bravo to u all: u guys were so fast going up and downhill from genting ...can't c any of ur back light after the first pondok police!!! hopefully gsr's handbrake still functioning ....heheheh

mindy aka the Ring version2 : hopefully u don fall asleep for ah pek sunday driving downhill from genting .!!!
hey come for tt man..
wanna see ur car im been hearing all bout it..
mindy got a ride...
i want one too pwease...hehehee :lol: :lol: :lol:

darn so wasted i couldnt make it :( :(

Originally posted by WinDz@Jan 23 2005, 18:26
here comes the couple of the nite picture.. muahahahaa

http://img176.exs.cx/img176/4392/mindy23zk.jpg
photoshop sifu!s

u guys very slow lah...... even gsr also tapau u guys both uphill & downhill...

we waited at mindy's house for so long......... even wait till i fell asleep....

Originally posted by elaine2284@Jan 23 2005, 21:19
u guys very slow lah...... even gsr also tapau u guys both uphill & downhill...

we waited at mindy's house for so long......... even wait till i fell asleep....
no.lah~ we all talk talk song song at gentong jaya..and give more "Space :rolleyes: " to gsr and u lor~

:rolleyes: :P

*fast fast run*

Yo everybody....thanks for the HAPPENING night. Hahahhahaha.....

Hmm...Mindy must be enjoying the SEG very much...hahahaha.....blitz shows the real power of 4age20v with 6sp......hahahahhahah...i also kena smoked. Sigh....MCSB.

Hmm...chef_akina, sorry for not following the rules. I've told them that I'm gonna drive a lil faster that night. Kekekekekek....

HI guys,
very sorry I couldn't make it to the TT genting trip. Kena jadi Driver for my parents....la :( :( . Shot missed all the fun hope to be able to join u guys again....

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 23 2005, 18:29
Mindysy with her famous "Dun-show-my-face" post.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-14-1106427666.jpg
that is her famous " you'll get SMed in 7 days." after u watch her video la.. :P

:unsure: aiyo aiyo aiyo aiyo aiyo aiyo ...............damn damn i think i really miss this time big outing....really have to blaim myself that wasn't able to online for the pass few day since PC down :( !!

Arrrgggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh @!@!@!@!@!@!

winDz : its just an old car with new paint only .... u better start selling ur "butt" for the S15 !!!!!...muahahhah

twistedangel : nothin great bout the stupid car..ehhehe ..been tarrrr pau by gsr,chef akina , windz , SEGsss...... i'm the last to reach genting ...heheheh

old or new i tak kisah .. as long as "I LIKE IT" and da car is really "DAMN CUN!!!" mah .. :P aiyooo.. i dun wan S15 lerr.. i want S15 head only .. i want 180sx butt.. :D cantum together and make a 1580 :P

tarpau by us... where got laaa.. u dun wanna show ur skill only... until let that pissed off uncle "iswara" over take u .. lol.. i still can forget the look on his face... :lol:

WinDz,
really? then faster post the video here lah :lol:

GAME_OVER,
you "let water go" only izzit? Dude, did you hang around PeeJay area? I think I saw the same car with that sticker b4 in PeeJay. Or all the cars in your family got the same sticker? :lol: :lol:

lol.. no video leh .. tat time i was sitting at the rear pessenger sit of da ULTIMATE GAME OVER machine.. give u a rough idea of what happened ler:
so vampire was sitting in front and me behind .. then game over taiko cruising up to da top of genting lerr.. on da way got this uncle with his new iswara (full load of aunties) was cruising up quite fast ma. then our taiko game over also folo him at his speed la behind him applying lots of pressure to that uncle. after a few more corners that uncle car slow down .. i think he rev until his engine also overheated aledi :lol:.. then when we over take him i look at his car and saw his face looking at us damn tak puas liddat (i understand his feeling , lol imagine we drive a lousy NA car see next to us, "psssshhhttt pshhhhttttt " easily only da 180sx naik genting where else we rev like wanna letupkan the engine in order to go up) after a while .. then i heard exhaust sound kindda loud ( new iswara ma, loud exhaust) its dat uncle again rev his car like no tomolo to potong us, ( looking at him again, see that ferlow face like damn kau semangat liddat rev all his way potong ppl even at da corner, like having a serious race with us liddat... :lol:

Originally posted by WinDz@Jan 23 2005, 18:26
here comes the couple of the nite picture.. muahahahaa

http://img176.exs.cx/img176/4392/mindy23zk.jpg
chi sin...u gila already <_<

Originally posted by WinDz@Jan 23 2005, 15:13
mindy syok laaa yesterday .. get to sit robert's super monsta and also gameover's 180sx... ^_^ ... anyway ur samara posing picture tat simon took yesterday ... give it some MOD and this is for u.. :P
*cabut *

http://img167.exs.cx/img167/5332/mindy9sx.jpg
wow...cool wor..nice than my orginal pic

Originally posted by GAME_OVER@Jan 23 2005, 23:45
twistedangel : nothin great bout the stupid car..ehhehe ..been tarrrr pau by gsr,chef akina , windz , SEGsss...... i'm the last to reach genting ...heheheh
ehem..... are u sure???? else blackie wont call u as DRIFTER KING once he arrived GJ looooo......

wahlau eh!! kena put on the table already.... sky high..

windz : next time i'll try to brush up my skill in order to tar pau the uncle iswara.... muahahahah ..

elaine2284: blackie is just a ppl who talk cock sing song that u won wanna believe even a single word from his mouth...muahahah

blackie : don whack kau me oh !!

BlackSamurai : this is my daily car .. so won't be suprise if u saw my car park at cititel.... with a black supra c/w cf bonnet..!@!!!!