lol.. no video leh .. tat time i was sitting at the rear pessenger sit of da ULTIMATE GAME OVER machine.. give u a rough idea of what happened ler:
so vampire was sitting in front and me behind .. then game over taiko cruising up to da top of genting lerr.. on da way got this uncle with his new iswara (full load of aunties) was cruising up quite fast ma. then our taiko game over also folo him at his speed la behind him applying lots of pressure to that uncle. after a few more corners that uncle car slow down .. i think he rev until his engine also overheated aledi :lol:.. then when we over take him i look at his car and saw his face looking at us damn tak puas liddat (i understand his feeling , lol imagine we drive a lousy NA car see next to us, "psssshhhttt pshhhhttttt " easily only da 180sx naik genting where else we rev like wanna letupkan the engine in order to go up) after a while .. then i heard exhaust sound kindda loud ( new iswara ma, loud exhaust) its dat uncle again rev his car like no tomolo to potong us, ( looking at him again, see that ferlow face like damn kau semangat liddat rev all his way potong ppl even at da corner, like having a serious race with us liddat... :lol: