server too busy

hi shorty

we have just upgraded the server's ram to 8gigabyte.
We have also increased peak users' limit.

There shouldn't be problems like these anymore.

Enjoy the even faster speeds now

Tom

yaya.. but now is diff prob, now is internet cannot open this webpage.. operation aborted...

yee: did you encounter the "server too buy" on all pages? or the page just doesn't load?

shorty: yes, there is a recent connection problem between streamyx and jaring(where the server is hosted) this problem is also happening on some sites like lowyat.net.

If the page does load, it gives a too busy error.. having name server failures?

Yo tom, 14 July got msg saying "server too busy" in the afternoon, and at night 'internet cannot open this webpage..."

15 July(tuesday): received "server too busy" in the afternoon...

yaya.. but now is diff prob, now is internet cannot open this webpage.. operation aborted...

yah.. same here..
then tot my pc/notebook got prob..

Yo tom, 14 July got msg saying "server too busy" in the afternoon, and at night 'internet cannot open this webpage..."

15 July(tuesday): received "server too busy" in the afternoon...

i have oso encountered dis numerous times..
especially when i switch over page..

Hello,

The are many issue regarding the Zerotohundred.com during the migration. Each issue have different solution thus we could not just put a templete server setting for ZTH.

Some problems have been settle :

1. Httpd DDOS
2. Memory leakage
3. Mysql load

However, there are some problem are still in progress of optimizing and fixing.

Last two day downtime at 4 pm is due to massive DDOS attack to Fivio Network in Jaring Datacenter. The issue was solve at 6pm.

Thank you,

Hello,

It has been a hectic day for Fivio and customers as the DDOS attacked Fivio network in Jaring since yesterday (6 pm). The issue has been resolved in our meeting with Jaring IDC Management at 9 am office hour (22 July 2008).

The network has been restored. The total downtime is 14 hours. We will reset the uptime counter for few servers because it is down due to Jaring AUP not network uptime.

Current Situation :

1. After we solved the apache load, the Mysql Server start to congested because Apache is 'smooth'

2. Optimizing the Mysql is quite risky due to critical database. However, we at Fivio together with Tom are solving this issue as soon as posibble.

3. There a s lot of thing to be check because of ZTH is currently using Quad Core processor with 64Bit OS. Thus, few issue need to be solved before things runs perfect. 64bit OS is one big hurdle to be clear.

Thank you,
Fadhlullah Abd Rahman
Fivio.com Management

i received one replied thread from a member and when i open the thread there's no picture or any info????? :confused: