SEPET IS A GOOD MOVIE!

i oso agreed wit ka_ren.Y Jason went to make da girl pregnant.I thought he loved that malay girl so much.
But i think i never watched a movie like this b4.Dare to say anything in the movie script.Good movie! : :D

because the girl threaten jason , with jimmy ( her bro is the taiko , jason scared liau) so maybe went to bed with her..and accident happen

well got certain ppl complain abt the script , but the director told them back , this is what happen in reality, so beside making fights among family members y not make it a happy 1. But sepet is really a good and nice show , good script also .Diffrent from diffrent..reminds me of Me and My gf..heheh :D

LONG BAN~~~ CHAN CHAN CHAN, LONG LAO~~~ CHAN CHAN CHAN,
MAN LEI TAO TAO KONG SUI WENG BAK YAO~~~ :lol: :lol: :lol:

tat part i laugh the most til tears all come out :D

SEPET,JGN TAK SEPET!!!!

i agree....5 thumbs up (wei 1 1/2 guyz come help me) ...good movie...sad bout the ending cos as a director (U GOTTA MAKE A STAND) decide which wan u wan and stick by it...

the rest ...pretty good show....cant blame the quality of the film ..as a msian production, their budget sure limited ma, not many co's wanna sponsor us... dats y our film industry is in shambles... sometimes i dun mind if our film industry are being sponsored by the mafias ( japan - yakuza, us - mobster, india - mafia) at least SOME GOOD come out of that...

i speak for this movie as i speak for myself...i m one of those malaysians that are in a inter racial r'ships...even a product of a mix marriage...thus as far as i can say... many ppl still do stare EVEN AFTER COUNTLESS YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE!!! wtf is wrong wif us... why do we beech or even STARE?? arent we mature enuff to tolerate or respect each other's choices in life?

just hope this movie can be an eye opener to the rest of malaysia as to be less prejudice and more understanding of each other's culture....

MY LOVE TO ALL great msians out there...

SEPET imitation..hahaha :lol: :lol:
found at the SEPET Director's blog..
http://yasminthestoryteller.blogspot.com/

It might not be Jason who made maggie pregnant..

She was reluctant to say that jason was the dad..only when she saw the pic of jason and the gf then she said yes to her bro...maybe jealosy? to spite him....

I want happy ending..it was Keong who answered the phone...then he took jason to the hospital and bring him birds nest to drink everyday..then next year got Sepet II - Revenge of Johari

man i like this movie .... that guy so nice and that gal sp cute... but sad ending..... :(