Sentra year 91-93 with SR20Det

PutraCraze

fellow zthians... n nissan kaki... i was thinking to get this king of car... any idea how much it would be in kl or rather any seller here...???

a lot of ppl do this kind of transplant.....if no one is selling a transplanted one, you just buy a stock car then do the transplant yourself

my advise
Do NOT buy stock B13 and convert to SR20 yourself
buy a converted to 20DET already and REGISTERED already

a lot of recently SR20DET conversion is failed due to new rules

yo bro... not trying to be cocky.... this is y i'm searching for a transplanted wan.... furthermore if transplant myself... a massive fund will be incured... thanks for the advice anyhow... but seems like hard to get one dou

cmng said:
my advise
Do NOT buy stock B13 and convert to SR20 yourself
buy a converted to 20DET already and REGISTERED already

a lot of recently SR20DET conversion is failed due to new rules

Yeah, listen to the b13/b14 sifu! :)

Yea 25% rules
i see a letter stated application rejected due to increase to 25.1%
GA16 to SR20 conversion is ngam ngam 25.1%

ahaha.. those fellar dun wan pay 100 bucks for the 0.1% lah... hahhah... perharps... ahahahah

wah then ga16de should be alot in market
time to change sunny e13 to ga16de