Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri

stepwyew

Hi everyone,

I want to wish all my muslim friends Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri , Maaf Zahir Dan Batin

:smokin:

To all our muslim brothers + sisters and their beloved family, SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI from Ho Chi Minh City.....

Selamat Hari Raya too all muslim members :)

Saling maaf-bermaafan dan jangan lumba di jalan-raya ya. :driver:

To all our muslim brothers + sisters and their beloved family, SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI from Ho Chi Minh City.....

Wishing all Muslim forummers a Selamat Hari Raya! Btw, Nick I'm in HCM City now too! Enjoyin yourself?:evil:

salam mualaikummmmm.... selamat tahun baru cina..... erm.. ops sorryyy... is hari raya la... :)

Salam Aidilfitri to all muslim bro n sis..maaf zahir batin..:wavey:

Salam,

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen
Any plan this coming Sunday(26th10)?
Why don't drop by for a chill lime syrup or hot tea with curry noodles and many more at my parents house in Bangi from 3pm to 10pm
Attach are the maps to the house.
Address is as below,

See you there!
Kindly reply to conform your present. TQ so much

- Salam Eid ul Fitr
Maaf Zahir Batin -

Selamat Hari Raya from the Land Below the Wind...

Salam,

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen
Any plan this coming Sunday(26th10)?
Why don't drop by for a chill lime syrup or hot tea with curry noodles and many more at my parents house in Bangi from 3pm to 10pm
Attach are the maps to the house.
Address is as below,

57 Jalan 8/27 D
Bandar Baru Bangi

See you there!
Kindly reply to conform your present. TQ so much

- Salam Eid ul Fitr
Maaf Zahir Batin -

your curry noodles was delicious.... :D
if got makan2 lagi..dont forget to invite me :p

thanks monsterrezza...

also thanks for those who came to my house..
really appreciate it..:adore:

btw..hope it`s not to late to wish happy Deepavali to all Indians..:biggrin: