mindysy said:mayb they will wait at my house... then convoy to project...
ur hse? i not even know where u stay......
mindysy said:mayb they will wait at my house... then convoy to project...
mindysy said:hahah ok calz83 .... will ask cyborgR or kenny AH pek to fetch me kekekekek
so this saturday on o not ? bcos mayb elaine's gang will join us.. i ask them join us.. if on.. chris make a list here ler.. i ask them put their name here..![]()
b00n said:so mindysy....sat so free meh??.....no need to teman boy boy ahhh?!...
=P
anyway, u guys have fun and drive safe.......dun go racing with all the evil machines out there, not worth it.....

Calz83 said:Yo bro Chris... Can't confirm joining u guys this coming TT...!!!
Need to get back to Ipohz to redo my window tint n a new cd player...!!!
Might be going back this Thursday or Friday morning...!!!
Sorry to all broz....!!!!
Besides Miss Mindysy would u mind to call up Mr HuaKenny to fetch u....???
My little junk have to get back to the little junkyard for repairing...!!!!
Little Kancil die at the moment... So all powerfulll broz need to fetch her lohh....!!!!
Sorry arr.... Not pushing u(mindysy) around but really have some prob in my car...!!!!
Dun mind rite...!!!!
Tai Ko "Chris" next TT plz confirm with Lim....
I'm out for a moment... See u guys next time ~chioz~
mindysy said:organiser chris... where r uuuuuu.....
mindysy said:hmm i think gloss and kenny will going TT bcos i force them go.. hohohohoho
QUOTE]
hahaha...i stil not sure wil go o not....we wil make it 4:30am