Seeking for fren

So I guess v need someone to organize a TT again lol...!!!!

Can't wait to meet u guyz again....!!!

So Lets Make it tomorrow and do i great ok ??

Time : 9.00PM
Date : 1st April 2006
Venue : Projet Section 5

Chris aka HKS[TRB-02] - 012 2222117 / 012 3318003

bro.....u guys go ahead. Me got dinner to attend.....
anyway I'm fine with Jeff's design....so if wanna change the sticker design, I'm ok with it....
trust u guy's taste!...............so, errrr.......dun dissapoint me....HAHAHAHA

=P

Calven aka Calz83 - 012 237 8208

Calz83 said:

Calven aka Calz83 - 012 237 8208
jeffery - 0122537839

why not we go pao mah dei....? since some of us think that the place is quite ok.... and they have free jockey parking there.... but i have no idea bout the food there...

yo calz..........how's ur project??
when starting??

mantis.........ur engine in the car already ahh??

b00n said:
yo calz..........how's ur project??
when starting??

mantis.........ur engine in the car already ahh??
Dunno mann... For sure if can mod it asap also better larr...
But now have to wait for the stupid foreman n also the stupid engine registration num to be free n ready....!!!!
Beside my company giving fark lotz of work to me due to the marketing event that will be going on this two monthz...!!!!
Work like fark n tired like fark mannn...!!!!
If anyone got extra car then borrow me larr... I'll just send my car to "project" but dunno how longz it take since i'm mod it to 882t....!!!!
Farking lotz of stuff to do... Now facing laptop more than bed...!!!
Fark the world, Fark the company, Fark alll &)(*^%&$$%^$%$%$%$

Sorry guyz just tooo busy...!!!! Damned..!!!!

hey hey.. all mana pergi... come join TT la..near setapak

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1244552&posted=1#post1244552

wah wah.....organiser bcome alive again.................

wah...is tat ur new bf car?hehehe....er...i follow only if got ppl go and nv clash wit anythin

MiTec-i said:
wah...is tat ur new bf car?hehehe....er...i follow only if got ppl go and nv clash wit anythin

yeala... combination and now become Putra AE111 :_:

eh gloss.....how the combination can become AE111??.....use photoshop to do.....

solly solly.......me nonno Toyota one....
Toyota expert M@ntis mana pegi?!?!

mindysy said:
not AE111 la... is AE100 ... aduiiiiiiiiiiiiii

:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: combination sure must improve ma.. atill ae100 mer.. told u i like ae111 le ma...

mindy u like ae111 head n putra ass or ploton head with toyota ass ar? i tink putra head better, cuz can see the intercooler :_: :confused_smile:

boon,

trying to do now la.. lolz.. long time din use photoshop redi.. must seek jeff's help la... lolx

b00n said:
solly solly.......me nonno Toyota one....
Toyota expert M@ntis mana pegi?!?!
The "TOYOTA" expert sudah upgrade lol....!!!!

Now using two fully bucket seat in his ride de....!!!! Both r "SPARCO" mannnn...!!!!

Bro Mantis hope u take care of my seat ohhh -no is ur seat now- soli......!!!!! Hahahhahaha...!!!!

haha......sure he can seat inside or not.....thought ur seat is for skinny ppl like us....
hahahaha