second hand seats

Interior and Cockpit

second hand seats

gesto

guys and girls out there, when you are to purchase a second seat or bucket seat pls know the history of the seats first. one of my friend just bought a seat from *&^%^&*. last week when he was driving alone at night in the highway suddenly he saw someone sitting beside him and he had a accident. so pls beware of second hand seats. i am not trying to frighten you guys. but it is a real experience .

wahhh...
very scared aa rite now..
what was it look like?..
is it a ghost or is it a human?..
huuuu...
very scared la...
baru ingat nak beli 2nd recaro

now still chinese ghost festival la,no wonder so many accidents caused.i saw a pretty sexy chick sitting beside me too when i was driving alone nearly get accident

Brother,
It is better to let us where u bought it so that we can avoid anything happen to us.

If you are not convenience to tell us, pls pm me.

Thanks.

I think it's not only happen for seat......
2nd hand Cars, Steering, Rims also..........
You can feel someone try to control your steering at night.....
Your tyre just suddenly lost pressure.....or even someone singing inn ur car.....

wah, like this those 2nd hand market goin downward in this month lO~~

huhuhuhuhuhuu...i also heard about this story..but not the seat, the ccar...hhuhu..motocycle also hav same story like this....so ..morale of the story..buy new seat..or seat own by aweks2 only ...huhuhuhu...mizie,why dun u just ask expenditious seat..he wanna let go the car what....hehehehehhe....

wat u trying to tell?

u mean the seller didn tell ur fren the history of the seat,and got ghost inside?

next time when buying 2nd hand stuff we need to find some toaist or bomoh to check the things before buying:adore:

the ghost japanese or local?? i mean ur fren bought the seat from half cut or person?? if buy from halfcut.... i bet it must be japanese ghost... walau wehh so far come to malaysia....

i tot ghost r like this..

malay ghost kacau malays only..
chinese ghost kacau chinese only...
so... if it is japanase ghost??? kacau everybody ke??

i dunno.. just asking..

ediT: by the way i got a pair of recaro evo2 to sell... hehheheh no ghost this 1...
bye...

maybe stolen seat kot? owner find bomoh and ask who use the seat will get haunted hehehe

you guys scared me... sob....

how abt halfcut? :(

maybe the seat is ghost edition wan la.ehhhh ur friend saw the ghost is leng lui or leng chai?if its leng lui the chick pretty and sexy or not?if pretty and sexy,i dun mind to take over your friend seats

if there's a ghost sitting behind, u just drift la wei ... let the ghost know wut u got ... sure it won't sit at the back anymore, maybe it shift to your rooftop .... So, don't install sunroof/moonroof, sure will kacau one ....

waa...if japanese ghost..i also want maa....janji aweks...huhuhuhu

There is a good way to prevent that, before you install the seat, you can bring the seat to church for christian, temple for buddhist or hindu, mosque for islamic for "cleaning section". Guarantee no stuff will follow you :biggrin:

But if pretty girl don't do la... chase her away very kesian... she so lonely no people accompany right?:biggrin:

yeah... bless the the car when you install new parts, in this case, bless your seats when u have a 2nd hand ones installed. :lollypop: hehehe
however, seriously take some time off and bless the car la...

guys and girls out there, when you are to purchase a second seat or bucket seat pls know the history of the seats first. one of my friend just bought a seat from *&^%^&*. last week when he was driving alone at night in the highway suddenly he saw someone sitting beside him and he had a accident. so pls beware of second hand seats. i am not trying to frighten you guys. but it is a real experience .

.... so ur fren recover already?

mmm... next time buy 2nd seat must use pomelo leaf water to wash the seat first b4 use!!!

ur ghost want to sell or not?how much best price a?can use to scaring mat rempit what...