Rx7 Original Seats

Interior and Cockpit

Rx7 Original Seats

thx guys...

the seats are still up for sale...someone came to view them at 12.30 at night last night...lol...abit late but no prob..

:lol:

LAST CHANCE TO GRAB IT !! no one wants them? they're in such good condition!! :o :o

Hey dude of course can fit kelisa.......check out wht a kancil owner said about these seats..

I had a pair on my kancil last time. fd version.damm syiok when take corner. fit the car chun chun somemore.. and comfy as hell on long ride in the traffic jam.
incase any kancil/kelisa driver were thinking of it. just change the brackets and u're good to go.

These seats are good condition....i checked it out nothing like chop shop stuff :)
Too bad i got my other seats already :)

how much for the driver sit only?

selling in a pair
first to buy the seats 2morrow will receive a rm50 bucks off the total...
therfore d seats will be rm 550 if u can take it 2morrow............
URGENT SALE

LAST price! rm 500 if you take it today desperate SALE!
call eugene ...number available on first page

Originally posted by am01@Apr 5 2005, 16:05
how much for the driver sit only?
[snapback]870735[/snapback]​

must go in a pair

Seriously no BUYERS!!!??!!

offer ur best price to ... eugene whose number can be found on the first page....
He than will see if it can be sold at that price.....but guys be reasonable ok...it good conditioned ori RX7 SEATS..........

Boss i interested,Free delivery is it??Im from Singapore can send to Sin or JB .

Im driving RX7 so fitting no problem.

Very interested buyer

We are from Kl..... to Johor it would take 5-6 HOURS we have to take the seats in a Jeep and use at least 90bucks worth of petrol 2 ways...toll not even counted in..

Transportation definitely not free...but i sent you a PM on the Courier charges.
Pm me back

Ok bro , if i go there to collect personally will i have some more discount from you say 400 rm??

I have an office there in USJ , maybe you can place it there 1st before i pick it up from there2.How deal ?

Sms me at +65 90062852 as im goin back home from office now

Originally posted by singleguy@Apr 12 2005, 21:50
free bump man. this is a good seat. fit nicely on satria. Bu me sakit hati.. my amp to big so cant get this chair.. damn cilaka.

faster grab lor.
[snapback]891434[/snapback]​

hehe thanks....

its really a good seat....singleguy wanted it...took it...but his amps too big cannot fit under the seat...

so any other takers...

sakit hati man!! :blink: :angry: if not its in my car already!! can go TT with my super stock satria with RX-7 seats man! more lanci than nukee promote bumper.. hehe

Originally posted by badguy@Apr 13 2005, 11:45
can reduce somore the prices?

free bump!
[snapback]892944[/snapback]​

he already reduced to 500 already for an ori rx-7 seat .. ready plug and play for satria already ler. dun think u can get any cheaper than this anywhere else.
condition quite good summore and dun need to wash also not like chop shop wan.

yeah the thing is good!
but my budget for this is only 400++ :(
this months only left 400++ lah! :(
hope can get lower than can deal loh!
thanks alot can help me to reduce the prices ??