Satria

Satria racer

Hi guys. Does anyone knows where can i get this thing for the head lamp for my satria. It looks like eyebrow. Its plastick thing on the top of the head light. Saw few times on wira and satria now i want the same thing dont know where to get it.
Anyone know? or anyone want to sell if u know what thing do i mean? :blink:

JE Auto in sunway...its called 'eyelids'..i got also.. hehe..
dood,u drivin a satria?come yum cha wz us satria owners la..get to tok kok n share same interests.. :P

Yo PocketRocket u have a satria club? nice where can i find u all guys?
by the way do you know the price for eyelids? cause i really like those looks nice on the car.

i know JE at Sunway selling for RM45 but i heard this PocketRocket get it at RM25 but i dunno where. i hope this will help. :)
we usually hangs out at sri hartamas. if u wanna know more, just log in to satria owners thread.

this pocroc very good marketing guy...i will employ you if i have the chance...ehhehehehhehe :lol:

hie r u guys satria club..?mind if im goin ur guys.?first time using forum not get use to it.

i'm getting a satria 1.6(M) 95' model with that mivec lights..but it needs a good paint job..damn after that only ill need the help of these sifus here to help me mod the look of it..any idea of how much a 6-point roll cage will cost??

hello... i'm also driving satri here.. is there any TT session. just wanna have new fwens.. staying in DAMansara... hit me for TT 0193444468

yo..watttsss..uuuppp..hi, im a newcomer here..i owned a satria 1.6(A)..just want to know if i want to change from auto to manual gear..will cost me how much?..

sometimes they just put tape on them =P
can anyone do a listing for a satria club?
so far that i know is, pro-hatch, spoc, fuze, sm3g, any others?

sometimes they just put tape on them =P
can anyone do a listing for a satria club?
so far that i know is, pro-hatch, spoc, fuze, sm3g, any others?

Cyborg Johore, Bukit Akina and a bunch under the YOSATO... What else...? hmmm...

i wanna get 4g93t gsr satria....any good or bad experience u guys have regarding gsr? my main concern is the fc...wat's d fc for a standard 4g93t?

Well i guess u posted in a wrong thread..or might be the correct one..because there are so many satria or gsr discussion out there..

i think for a 50L fuel tank, standard gsr can go around 450-500km..
cause mine not heavily mod la also can go 420km..
depends on how your leg works also...if your leg keeps on full throtle, habis la..

well the fc for gsr is not tat high...is realible for me wit a turbocharged...wat do u expect?more power lower fc?haha..
have fun modding :D

of course i dun expect very fuel economic la...just wanna know roughly so that i can decide properly...thanks for d prompt reply...hopefully i'll be joining u guys soon...