Satria Vr4 yr 98

rm 30800 loan rm 24000

call/sms 016-318 4545

the original chasis is 1.5 or 1.6??
jpj approved?
loan intrest rate is how much?
trade in accepted?
if my car is a wira a/b 1.3 2001 can trade in how much?
where's your location?

Originally posted by xcheong@Mar 31 2005, 21:28
the original chasis is 1.5 or 1.6??
jpj approved?
loan intrest rate is how much?
trade in accepted?
if my car is a wira a/b 1.3 2001 can trade in how much?
where's your location?
[snapback]858100[/snapback]​

location glenmarie shah alam..chasis 1.3,JPJ registered,trade in accepted but got to view yr car first..

i see.
the loan can go how much? and the intrest rate?
just give me a rough figure plz.

Originally posted by xcheong@Apr 1 2005, 16:51
i see.
the loan can go how much? and the intrest rate?
just give me a rough figure plz.
[snapback]860043[/snapback]​

loan around rm 22k..int 5%

cheaper?

hey nizam, went to see this car yesterday, chatted with ur member Malen, he freiendly guy.
but this car price a bit too high lah, a bit cheaper can? then i will take it.

Dude, is't sold yet?

What suspension are you using? and brakes...

can be trade wit satria 1.3gli 2000.how much shud be top up.?

can trade in..callsms 016-318 4545 for info
[/QUOTE]

nice car....

can be trade with my car......my car kelisa...body part be change coure turbo...enjin standart...sport rim 15' volk race...kaler kelabu...suspension adjustable apm'...tahun 2002...how much shuld be top up....can't ha....... :D

nice your car....

hari tu i ada hantar kat zth nak lego...my kelisa ...kaler kelabu...ada tulisan blitz.....kalau u perasan....kalau gambar yang terbaru ni i rasa, i tak da..lah takpe i try..... :cool: