Satria Bangbus

spacerx

hahaha ... actually me and me fren just bought satria emblem .... and later put bangbus sticker ..... j/k ... neway just to share some photos ....
:D :D :D :D :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v293/spacerx/Photo622.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v293/spacerx/Photo621.jpg

yeah man.. that 'satria' emblem is GTi type one.
selling in accessory shops meh?
where did you get it and for how much?

hahaha perhaps bangbus malaysia version...in a satria? :blink: :lol:

Originally posted by Spoon DC5@Mar 18 2005, 16:03
wat is *me n me fren*?
satria oso wanna lansi meh?
wat is *me n me fren*?

you know ali G? go and learn from him

satria oso wanna lansi meh?

you should read and understand rice boy ... go googling .. : shakehead :

Originally posted by Opel@Mar 18 2005, 22:18
that would be interesting! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by L2TurboFool+Mar 19 2005, 01:18 -->
QUOTE (L2TurboFool @ Mar 19 2005, 01:18 )
--QuoteBegin-Opel
@Mar 18 2005, 22:18

that would be interesting! :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
some people do understand .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

whoa.. what's going on here?

first of all: bangbus (bang + bus = doing something "banging" in a bus)

about the lansi part.. i also don't understand lo.. all i know is that he post some photo then i saw his 'satria' emblem so i ask if can get from shop.. about the bangbus thingy.. all i know is he say he wants to put a 'bangbus' sticker on his ride later..

bangbus malaysian version in a satria? can be done.. but.. satria not very spacious lo.. limited positions, limited enjoyment.. heh.

by the way.. dude.. you haven't mentioned about the price and place you bought the emblems.. interested to know.. can PM me it.. thanks.

Originally posted by jame@Mar 19 2005, 14:21
whoa.. what's going on here?

first of all: bangbus (bang + bus = doing something "banging" in a bus)

about the lansi part.. i also don't understand lo.. all i know is that he post some photo then i saw his 'satria' emblem so i ask if can get from shop.. about the bangbus thingy.. all i know is he say he wants to put a 'bangbus' sticker on his ride later..

bangbus malaysian version in a satria? can be done.. but.. satria not very spacious lo.. limited positions, limited enjoyment.. heh.

by the way.. dude.. you haven't mentioned about the price and place you bought the emblems.. interested to know.. can PM me it.. thanks.
[snapback]823129[/snapback]​

yeah ... bangbus require more spaces .... but neway i was just joking, but previously me and a fren wanted to put bangbus sticker, but after considering it, maybe not .... no can do ....