satria 1.3 upgrade

retrofit, fc of the stroked 4g15 is similar to a stock 4g15, and will be better than ur original 1300cc engine

Sifoo,i can use 4g15 wiring or 4g92p wiring? in term of performance is less than
4g92p right? any reliability issue?

not sifoo lah

bout efi stuffs, cant ask me, i noob dun wan to give 1 sen advice hehe...only a bit more familiar with old skool carb

solli cant help much :biggrin:

in terms of performance, ive not driven a 4g92 powered ride b4....

pros of using a stroked 4g15 is stock looking engine bay, less road tax/insurance

with 4g92, u can rojak with 4g9x family parts, as for the specifics im not sure

Sifoo,i can use 4g15 wiring or 4g92p wiring? in term of performance is less than
4g92p right? any reliability issue?
yeap... can use 4g92p wiring n ecu.... but of coz need some recalibration... intake manifold and throttle body use 4g15 mmc....

How much 4g92p engine cost nowdays?:hmmmm:
approx rm2.5k....

with 4g92, u can rojak with 4g9x family parts, as for the specifics im not sure

4g92 can rojak with all other 4g9x engine family.... for example, can rojak with 4g92 mivec cylinder head + wiring n ecu..... or jz get a 4g91 twincam head and make it DOHC....

vios 150bhp? altis1.8 is only 140bhp leh!
maybe his vios is TRD version! like ae86 on initial D, 11000rpm vios!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:biggrin:

Write your reply...