@{SASUKE}@ Advan RG 16" (gold) 4X100

Chassis and Wheels

@{SASUKE}@ Advan RG 16" (gold) 4X100

sasuke

One set of very new Advan RG set for sale. Gold colour! Size is 16X7 4X100PCD, offset +31. Rim condition is tip top, 90% like new. Please call Simon 0178708550. Thanks.

ITEM SOLD!!!

PICTURE HERE!!!

Trade in with my Work Emotion CR KAI 17" (Ori) can ar?? Pm me...

Sorry don want trade in lah...

Bro, PM me what's the best price u can offer..Trade in with 18" Enkei RS2 with tyres can aa??

Price around there. If interested please call. No trade in. Thanks.

bro pm me the best price...any advan rg 2 for sale also can...

last time i use rp01 16x7 offset32,front come out le....

I pm you before. If you change ur mind, i'm interested to trade in with my rims, and if you need me to topup, just give me the price.

Mine is Work Emotion 17" original.

I pm you before. If you change ur mind, i'm interested to trade in with my rims, and if you need me to topup, just give me the price.

Mine is Work Emotion 17" original.

Noted. KIV.

the price can discuss a bit...??n the location is...??

Negotiable. Item in my house in Segambut Dalam, if u not sure it's some where around Jln Duta, Sri Hartamas, Jln Ipoh, Segambut...