Sasuke Accessories Store

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Accessories Store

Originally posted by Peace Maker@Apr 5 2005, 02:01
hi bro,i have a few Q to ask u.
if i buy rear viper can just fit to rear windscreen and no neet to change any thing?
That wiper arm fits on any car which use size 10 hex nuts.

Originally posted by Peace Maker@Apr 5 2005, 02:01
hi bro,i have a few Q to ask u.

if i buy rear viper can just fit to rear windscreen and no neet to change any thing?

how much the price for the GAB spring ?GAB absorber?my ride is civic SO4

u got spoon style side mirror?how much?

and a last Q,pls give some opinion. if i want to change my 1.6 sohc vtec to manual gear box,the cost is how much?
[snapback]868803[/snapback]​

1. This is just fake wiper for looks only. It is original Stream wiper. Just stick it on ur rear windscreen with special glue, can be removed later.

2. GAB spring is about RM400, sport absorber is about RM700-800 like that. There are adjustable sets available also. If u are very keen on this, please call me or come out to discuss.

3. Spoon style side mirrors is 420 per pair. Carbon fiber look.
585.jpg

4. Sorry cannot answer u. Not engine sifu here.

pls PM me GAB price for Iswara...adjustable and non adjustable....front and rear as well. thanks !

Originally posted by justgti@Apr 5 2005, 22:24
BUMP for you bro...thanks for the quick response and delivery. Bought a gearknob from this bro, delivered it on time and with little hassle. Cheers!~
[snapback]871915[/snapback]​

Nice to deal with u too. :lol:

Originally posted by g88@Apr 5 2005, 22:38
pls PM me GAB price for Iswara...adjustable and non adjustable....front and rear as well. thanks !
[snapback]871955[/snapback]​

Will get back to u tomolo. Need to ask my supplier. Thanks. :)

allo sasuke...puchong which area?thats brembo can suit any disc brake aaa? :D

Originally posted by Rakit_silver@Apr 6 2005, 10:52
allo sasuke...puchong which area?thats brembo can suit any disc brake aaa? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]873172[/snapback]​

Should suit. I'm planning to put it onto my EK soon. What car is urs? Which colour do u want? :lol:

Should suit. I'm planning to put it onto my EK soon. What car is urs? Which colour do u want? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]873768[/snapback]​
[/quote]

:D how about kembara.....can suit one aaa?if can hmm red would be perfect....

Confirmed will fit any car. Just make sure there is enough space between the caliper and the rim. Red colour stocks will arrive next week. Now only left Silver colour. PM or call me next week again. Thanks.

Originally posted by sasuke+Apr 5 2005, 23:40 -->
QUOTE(sasuke @ Apr 5 2005, 23:40 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]872130[/snapback]​
[/b]

UGPM

All price has been rivised!!! :rolleyes:

I looking for Move Peanut and Aerodown Rear TailLight.
r u got sell this both thing?

ello bro already got that red brembo wan?if u get it where can i meet u?

Originally posted by canho@Apr 11 2005, 23:15
I looking for Move Peanut and Aerodown Rear TailLight.
r u got sell this both thing?
[snapback]888310[/snapback]​

Sorry dude. So far I only got the one in the picture. :)

Hi bro sasuke,

could u pls forward the price of adjstable gab (soft-hard) for ford telstar 1.8 year 92?i need it urgent.

thanx

pian17 said:
Hi bro sasuke,

could u pls forward the price of adjstable gab (soft-hard) for ford telstar 1.8 year 92?i need it urgent.

thanx

Sorry for the late reply. Just got back from Australia. The supplier told me the absorber cannot fit ur car model. Thanks.