SARD Bubble Tank & Oil Catch Tank

CraZieThug5057

halo sifues n people who had expericent install this device in ur car..

i jz went to check out some part posted in a local magazine about cars n it selling SARD products.....but i dun undertstand between OIL CATCH TANK & BUBBLE TANK..?.

wats the diff between this two device?
arent they da same?
if no wat the fuctions of each device?
where it is install/mouted/located/location in a car?

do we need to install a High pressure fuel pump? if this device had been install inorder to ensure the smooth runnig performance of the fuel?..

oil catch tank is connected to yer engine breather hose... while bubble tank is connected to yr radiator ... (do a search on google to get a more detailed explanation and graphic explanation)..

once a high pressure fuel pump is installed... to ensure smooth running operation at the right pressure.. do install a fuel press regulator as well...

oooic thanks man...hehehe i lazy to go search at the search engine there man......cuz it might let me goes to other things tht not related so that y i dun do research i rather ask here more faster n better rsp[ond.....

allroght man...so the bubble catch tank is connected to radiaotor?/..wats the usage n fucntions of this tank?...