Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
eh.. e3 taikor.. you just now go choice daily shoping with your wifey and reach your car at about hour 2112 and go home izit? :D

hummmm..... is that guy u? cos too dark k not see clearly ... i see ur face so familiar but kan't see clearly....

aiya...u ....no call me one....:)

:D

saw you with your wife mah.. looks tired like wanna go home only so didn't bother lor. if you alone i sure tahan you dun let you go home liau. :D

i know lar.. dark.. coz the light's position just behind me, sure cannot see my face.

i wait there for my mom to buy buger ler.. my mom's wira kena accident so tow away liau so now i become part time driver.

i see i see ...very sorry ahhh .... i was thinking it is u ?....but since you no call me and i can't see u clearly then i just passed it la....hehehe :D

nvm lar.. live so close sure bump into each other again one... next time go yamcha also can.

btw.. your wifey dun like bucket seat izit? why sit at the back?

no la.. wife pregnant liao.. lol.. no la...jk.

I think next time must move to Tabuan lol, so many people living there huh

tabuan good mah... still remember back in 1989 when i first move in... so scary that time, its a place nobody want. the tabuan jaya shop houses, you know the first row right? nobody dare to park behind the first row of shop houses, cuz ppl steal car.. danger.. at that time, the only way to come in here is through the bridge at jalan wan alwi there, if the bridge fall down everybody die inside liau..

my house, double storey semi-d, buy 130k, 2 years ago price is at 360k, now dunno. the shop houses ar... 1 unit, from groud floor to top floor, 80k only. if only we bought 1 unit that time. now? use to be very close to the 'sweet memory' tauke, heard from him his corner unit if rent out can rent for at least 4k a month, not to mention got 2 more storey to rent out. recieve rent 6-7k a month no need work liau...

now tabuan,bdc,stampin,3rd mile and batu kawa houses/land price keep going up.... soon samarahan ,7thmile-12 mile will be increase too. if got $$ fast fast buy some houses n land.....

desa ilmu there good to buy also i think... unimas.. next time rent to student also dunno can earn how much...

but.. haiz.. no money now also no use...

Hello fellow Sarawakians...

I'll be going to Miri very soon. Anyone from there?

rollakid said:
nvm lar.. live so close sure bump into each other again one... next time go yamcha also can.

btw.. your wifey dun like bucket seat izit? why sit at the back?

hehehe... she don like the bucket seat and i don wan to install one bucket seat only lo cos very ugly ...so she sit at the back lo....

ic... too bad ler..

i really want a bucket seat. if posible get full bucket. sit in one once, like it very much(but have prob getting out). but i bet it will kill me if go long distant :D

Full bucket seat ahhhh? i once got one Bride Full bucket seat .... no good....not comfy ....ur back sakit, and very hard to get out .... have to climb out....hehehe

eh, i thought if getting a bucket seats we will feel much relaxing while driving.. bucket supposed to hold our body aight?.. not like OEM seats.. they totally flat.. when attack a corner, our body also wanna fly to a aside.. ahahaha.. scares oo..

ya full bucket very hard to get out, sit in the sl55 safety car once when it came to kuching last time. sommore the car is so low, that i literally put my hands on teh ground to climb out :D

farique, full bucket not for 'relaxing' ler.. they are built for support. semi bucket more comfy.

btw guys, anybody know where to get Thrash racing bucket seat in kuching? quite cheap for a full bucket(street spec alfa, FRP shell, only 30k yen over abit, CF shell cost near 50k yen). not FIA homologated, but some D1 driver using it. video option even offer it as a prize for some competition :D

jeremy said:
rainbow...identify yurself o if see me...haha.....
wui.. today i go to rainbow photostate stuff ler.. saw the usual taukeneong and one guy behind the counter.

thought its you, but not sure. when i go in pay that guy go to the back help some apek find stuff or something...

you ar?