Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
hehehe......of cos not too good lo.... last minutes one....hehe

ne way..happy that most ppl turn up...:D

got a miri zth member(toyota sifu) come to kch.will go to hav drink with him tomolonite since tonite working.u wan to follow ?

apa ni? miri zth member but toyota sibu? what you talking about?

anyway sarawakian.. my polished TD05H turbo + manifold + dump pipe etc etc for sale.. please check

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=625969#post625969

please help me introduce.. evo3? sky? urgent.. sale..

evo3 said:
where? who ? 20V....?

paiseh,toyota sifu not sibu. dono wat time n where yet. if u wan will call u out tomolo :)

ed,will help u ask around

yeah...i called him and told him to go out yamcha 2moro...
edgar, wat time?
sky999?

edgar, u bck in kch arr?

haha,i cal him this noon.he say bz working.... n i told him tomolo nite too liao....

wah.. so you guys managed to yumchar or not? hahaha Tauhu Tauhu called me.. say ask me to go YC... damn... he didnt even know I was in Sibu hahhahaha... what la you..

my turbo I have it for few years already.. always wanted to do Bolt-on turbo kit but never had the time and cash to do so.. now.. going to Aus soon.. so better sell off la.. hahaha.. help ask around ah Tauhu Tauhu, especially your mechanic there haha

Ed alway kei kei one.... he already bolt in the turbo long long time ago..now he take it out and sell it lo.... :D

u guy didn't notice his car got SAFC and Boost Meter ahhhh.... hehehehe

eeeeee... evo3 lying la.. not good not good.. hahahah

yeah.. i use boost meter to read vacumm only.. see my reading never above 0 bar kakaka

lol

like one of my friend says, use it to scare people peeking into your car at the parking lot..

or maybe edgar dun wan waste money just in case he turbocharged his car.. *nod nod*

rollakid said:
lol

like one of my friend says, use it to scare people peeking into your car at the parking lot..

or maybe edgar dun wan waste money just in case he turbocharged his car.. *nod nod*

ahahaha! make ppl takut when see lotsa gauges at the A pillar and front dashboard.. :D

yesterday saw white S15 on the road.. un-reg yet.. who's the lucky owner woo..... *checking bank account* :(

that one still not sold eh.. we saw it before already ler.... already half abuse by the saleman hahahaha you know la.. they suku one.. wanna sell car but test drive among themselves first.. should be whose the unlucky owner hahahaha

where got me lying....:D ed alway low profile one la.... where got ppl, he adjust his boost controller to boost at 0 bar la.... where no ppl ...WAH SEI!!!!! no need to say lo...hehehe:eek:

it is a S15 with full CWEST bodykit, that one not for sale lo...it belong to a guy who study in Japan, and he brought it back after his study...hehehe might show up at Initial D autoshow next month..don say me say one ahhh.... :D

eh pevo.. s.met's work on the Pink Satria.. complete? ready for the autoshow or not? hmm.. i heard got new paint is it?

the pink satria almost finish but don think it will make it to the Initial D autoshow next month as it will get a new Paint (Diamond Blue) plus engine transplant... u should see the rim..... very nice.... he is using a FR rim VOLK Racing 17" 5 lugs.....