• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
Originally posted by evo3@Mar 22 2005, 16:12
yeah..that my fav.spot from my schooling day till now....hehehe....

the guy with moustache is my colleague..... :P
[snapback]830734[/snapback]​

oops~! wrong again!... paiseh..

your machine is damn cool!! i've been wondering what if you give me the car.. and you get the OEM Evo3..later we have a ride around town.. it'll be so cool! :rolleyes: :lol: :lol:
i'm so full of crap! :lol:

Originally posted by farique+Mar 23 2005, 23:09 -->
QUOTE(farique @ Mar 23 2005, 23:09 )
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Mar 22 2005, 16:12
yeah..that my fav.spot from my schooling day till now....hehehe....

the guy with moustache is my colleague..... :P
[snapback]830734[/snapback]​

oops~! wrong again!... paiseh..

your machine is damn cool!! i've been wondering what if you give me the car.. and you get the OEM Evo3..later we have a ride around town.. it'll be so cool! :rolleyes: :lol: :lol:
i'm so full of crap! :lol:
[snapback]835202[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I heard there is a TT at Padang Merdeka tonite with those ZTH Member from the WEST...heheheh ..... time will confirm later ....

or Edgar or Ajai ..can comfirm...the more the merrier...hehehe

Originally posted by lancer_ajai2@Mar 23 2005, 18:11
Saw u yesterday bro. Hehe.
[snapback]834576[/snapback]​

Ajai.... don stick so close to me ma...me scare bo....early early morning drive so fast go where? :D now my car is at Vtech....don know whether can be ready or not today....

Sky999, TOM'S move to new shop lot behind STA Building.... near ABC ....

Originally posted by SKY999@Mar 25 2005, 19:27
evo3,

ur car at vtech?we pass by yesterday but din saw it leh
[snapback]840906[/snapback]​
where is VTECH? :unsure:

Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 26 2005, 21:14
vtech at batu lintang one? :unsure:
[snapback]843239[/snapback]​
batu lintang? sure aa? near the Courts Mamoth is it? :unsure:

Originally posted by farique+Mar 26 2005, 13:56 -->
QUOTE(farique @ Mar 26 2005, 13:56 )
--QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Mar 25 2005, 19:27
evo3,

ur car at vtech?we pass by yesterday but din saw it leh
[snapback]840906[/snapback]​
where is VTECH? :unsure:
[snapback]842615[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yup...... down hill frm batu lintang towards sekama........ hey,u r very quiet tht nite leh..... very paiseh i though u r alvin and chin frens frm kl :P

Originally posted by farique@Mar 27 2005, 01:27
wah?! already had a TT aa? :o :o
[snapback]843688[/snapback]​

already lo...hehehe

who quiet?

you say me quiet ar? i got listen ler... cuz my experience in car mod not much mah... say also nothing to say... so mostly listen to learn more things lor.. got chit chat with edgar abit.. and whole day chin sit in my car i kena lecture enough liau >_<

hehehehe.....i only met Tauhutauhu...didn't meet Rollakid and farique.,.. :D

Originally posted by farique@Mar 29 2005, 09:03
what did he lecture about? :lol: :lol:
[snapback]849660[/snapback]​

mostly on shifting... say i shift too early... yalar i know.. cuz i get use to it already...

honestly my car, before i drive it, without a tacho, but judging by the sound the engine make, it never rev pass 3k rpm as long as i can remember.

my dad is probably a master at driving at low rev and safe fuel, one good thing is you can sit in the car sleeping and you won't really feel the car moving one lolx.. but damn tired lar drive like that..

after learn from chin on how to accelerate and when to shift (actually i already know, but never got the courage to go and rev it all the way), i tried applying it on daily driving.. only to find out all the other car go so slow.. only block my way (i mean those uncle and aunty driving lar... you know kuching road... ppl drive 60-70 on straight road also...