• Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 12 2005, 22:01
:mellow:
MCSB ke70 dx
whats MCSB? :huh:

INFO:
err..guys, if you wanna see cool ride, go to Pending port.. check out where they keep new arrival cars..
I've seen these:
  1. Red Mazda RX8
  2. Blue WRX
  3. BMW Z3
  4. 3 Nissan Skyline R34 GTT
  5. Couple of new Suzuki Swift
  6. Couple of new Toyota Celica
  7. Black EVO VII
these cars have been kept there for almost a week. So, if you guys find out that they are not there..sorry.. ;)

If I'm not mistaken, these cars are directly shiped from Japan! B)

Originally posted by farique+Mar 13 2005, 08:24 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 13 2005, 08:24 )
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Mar 12 2005, 22:01
:mellow:
MCSB ke70 dx

whats MCSB? :huh:
[/b][/quote]
my car slow baii~

nto die la...only streamyx die for 3 days ...so k no t online...hehehe

mine converted.......sourcing for OEM Evo3 or Evo4...hehehe :lol:

found one OEM Evo3 .....will go to see see and look look the car tomorrow....hehehe if the deal go through will drive a OEM Evo3 and if not :( will get a Lancer MX.... :P then u know la...hehehe :P

wah! getting the OEM EVOIII?! :o what color? hehehe.... :P

whats the offer they gave to you?... if its considerable, then buy it la!!
after that, can I have a ride? LOL!! :lol: :lol:

err..one of my fren, told me that the OEM EVOIII Recaro seats is not too comfort.. well, I havent test it yet.. but, maybe bcos the seats is too old I guess.. :lol:

yeah! yesterday I saw one blue WRX "lepak2" at the cafe near the Ibraco House building!! wah! damn nice that car!! i love the look of the i/c... ARC i/c.. cun!! :wub: :wub:

is the owner also one of ZTHian? :huh:

Pevo, ur getting an evo 3? Wah, gud lah like that. Maybe i can tumpang u sumtimes. Wanna test the G's. Wanna compare with 3s-gte ma. Which evo 3 ur getting ? Got a few in Kuching ma.

the owner seldom drive the car out.....i'm myself are surprise when he told me he got one for sale...the green card and the car is CE9A ....which mean OEM Evo3 but the pricing is a little bit "HIGH" for an EVO3 so might go to KL and see see look look...if lucky might get one at only 40k-60k....

so when is ZTH TT?
:lol:

Originally posted by farique@Mar 14 2005, 17:48
wah! getting the OEM EVOIII?! :o what color? hehehe.... :P

whats the offer they gave to you?... if its considerable, then buy it la!!
after that, can I have a ride? LOL!! :lol: :lol:

err..one of my fren, told me that the OEM EVOIII Recaro seats is not too comfort.. well, I havent test it yet.. but, maybe bcos the seats is too old I guess.. :lol:

yeah! yesterday I saw one blue WRX "lepak2" at the cafe near the Ibraco House building!! wah! damn nice that car!! i love the look of the i/c... ARC i/c.. cun!! :wub: :wub:

is the owner also one of ZTHian? :huh:
eehhh..i don think the onwer is on of the ZTH....but i'm not too sure...but one thing i sure is that the WRX owner open a Acc shop near Inti College.... :lol: the name is YH Accessories....or something liKE that la....

Originally posted by evo3@Mar 15 2005, 09:16
eehhh..i don think the onwer is on of the ZTH....but i'm not too sure...but one thing i sure is that the WRX owner open a Acc shop near Inti College.... :lol: the name is YH Accessories....or something liKE that la....
is it the shop at the junction before reaching the Colours Cafe? :huh:

no wonder everytime im using that way to college, i'll see this car parked outside of the shop.... and one more, I've seen this car is doin something with the exhaust..I saw the exhaust is stucked up with a black cable connected to something inside the car..on that time, the car is driven around town.. maybe he's trying to make some monster? :blink:

evo3, i think i knw which evo3 u go view liao..... kinda high price but i heard the owner bought all his stuff all brand new but not recond or second hand....

jai, i feel almost the same frm 4wd corola 3s and wira e3 4wd.... suppost e3 should hav more-g but mayb taking too much ppl tht time....

hehehe... kenak hacked..all posts lost..hehehe

damn those hackers.....fcuk them deep deep......

hello.....got TT or not? next week....

damn the hackers!! all post gone!! :angry:

evo3, last friday noon, you leave early rite? :lol: i wonder is it you with the black long sleeves shirt and with red name tag? i didnt see it clearly..cos too far ma.. if i'm not mistaken, at that time you were with two other ppl talking rite infront of IMO main door..is it you? :huh:

did i heard TT :lol: ?
just state the time and place, i'll go!! :D

* evo3, your car is fast, so you should be the organizer.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by farique@Mar 20 2005, 01:03
damn the hackers!! all post gone!! :angry:

evo3, last friday noon, you leave early rite? :lol: i wonder is it you with the black long sleeves shirt and with red name tag? i didnt see it clearly..cos too far ma.. if i'm not mistaken, at that time you were with two other ppl talking rite infront of IMO main door..is it you? :huh:

did i heard TT :lol: ?
just state the time and place, i'll go!! :D

* evo3, your car is fast, so you should be the organizer.. :lol: :lol:
[snapback]824151[/snapback]​

let me see....no lei...i leave around 5 something.....i wore black (dark grey shirt) but no name tag lei...i'm the one who wear spec.... :P

oops! wrong person!! :lol: :lol:

why i didnt see your car today? your project done already? :o

Originally posted by farique@Mar 21 2005, 14:54
oops! wrong person!! :lol: :lol:

why i didnt see your car today? your project done already? :o
[snapback]827371[/snapback]​

almost.....my car is in hospital.....engine mountings broke and the whole engione + gear box sit on the undercarriage....hehehehe and fuel pump condemm....

sorry to hear that.. :)

hey! today saw your machine park under the tree:D .. your fav. spot i say? :lol: :lol: hehe... ok, is it you with the moustache, wear specs, black shirt..and with blue string tagname? :o

if i'm not mistaken, this morning you guys did something infront of MRDC? i only see the lightings.. :lol: :lol:

where everyone else go?

yeah..that my fav.spot from my schooling day till now....hehehe....

the guy with moustache is my colleague..... :P

EVO3,

where is TOMS now ?? move to other plc or closed already?? saw a new name there oh.....

tt?when ?