:mellow:
MCSB ke70 dx
Originally posted by farique+Mar 13 2005, 08:24 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 13 2005, 08:24 ) --QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Mar 12 2005, 22:01
:mellow:
MCSB ke70 dx
whats MCSB? :huh: [/b][/quote] my car slow baii~ |
eehhh..i don think the onwer is on of the ZTH....but i'm not too sure...but one thing i sure is that the WRX owner open a Acc shop near Inti College.... :lol: the name is YH Accessories....or something liKE that la....Originally posted by farique@Mar 14 2005, 17:48
wah! getting the OEM EVOIII?! :o what color? hehehe.... :P
whats the offer they gave to you?... if its considerable, then buy it la!!
after that, can I have a ride? LOL!! :lol: :lol:
err..one of my fren, told me that the OEM EVOIII Recaro seats is not too comfort.. well, I havent test it yet.. but, maybe bcos the seats is too old I guess.. :lol:
yeah! yesterday I saw one blue WRX "lepak2" at the cafe near the Ibraco House building!! wah! damn nice that car!! i love the look of the i/c... ARC i/c.. cun!! :wub: :wub:
is the owner also one of ZTHian? :huh:
is it the shop at the junction before reaching the Colours Cafe? :huh:Originally posted by evo3@Mar 15 2005, 09:16
eehhh..i don think the onwer is on of the ZTH....but i'm not too sure...but one thing i sure is that the WRX owner open a Acc shop near Inti College.... :lol: the name is YH Accessories....or something liKE that la....
Originally posted by farique@Mar 20 2005, 01:03
damn the hackers!! all post gone!!![]()
evo3, last friday noon, you leave early rite? :lol: i wonder is it you with the black long sleeves shirt and with red name tag? i didnt see it clearly..cos too far ma.. if i'm not mistaken, at that time you were with two other ppl talking rite infront of IMO main door..is it you? :huh:
did i heard TT :lol: ?
just state the time and place, i'll go!! :D
* evo3, your car is fast, so you should be the organizer.. :lol: :lol:
[snapback]824151[/snapback]
Originally posted by farique@Mar 21 2005, 14:54
oops! wrong person!! :lol: :lol:
why i didnt see your car today? your project done already? :o
[snapback]827371[/snapback]