Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
EvoX2, true true... that what happen in Kuching. Yeap, i know those 180SX with JUN stuff inside. :) I wanna use the car for work as i need to commute between kuching and semarahan so i choose an Evo. This because i don need to lower the Evo to make it nice and it have the power to overtake when needed. :) An 180Sx won't do the job as u know the road condition. The road condition already ruined my focus suspension already in only 1 month.

KL chop shop is more organised as i had being to a few with more choices but the price is throat cutting. What i like about them is that they have those Volk, tons of bucket seats and all those yummy stuffs. Yep, kuching chop shop is just like a junk yard but sometime u can get really good stuff in there with cheap price. Like i had obtained a set RAZO pedal and MOMO steering in good condition for only RM120. hehehe....

AE82GT, when will coming in to Kuching?

Hi, if you can't find the S15 parts for the conversion, just check this out: http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search?sb=desc,cat&desc=%a5%b7%a5%eb%a5%d3%a5%a2&cat=26318&auccat=26318&acc=jp&f=0x12&alocale=0jp&mode=1

Yahoo Japan auctions is full of S15 stuff. I'll order them for you. Thanx!!!

ic to samarahan, the road sux esp when u are stuck behind the lorries or trailers. i know that road like my hand, i drove that road for 3 years few trips daily. luckily i got company 4x4 car, before that i screwed up my integra abs not even in one month time. wait till puasa month, that road even worse esp after the bridge.

which half cut shop u often go? they are all so messy and i asked them if they have this or this, they always replied "no" not even bother to check esp NB there...

Yup agree with evoX2 about NB, whenever ask them got this or that ..sure they answer no...always no...

NB is always like that. but there are lot of "goodies" hidden inside there. Like i found a RAZo pedal, MOMO limited edition, MOMO Blitz, 2 pcs of 16" wedsports rim. The razo i got it for RM20, both MOMO for RM200 and Wedsports rim for RM80 only. hehehehe.....

evo3, i will be coming on 13th Sept.....those ppl are lazy to find the items for u then say dun hv...if like tat hw to do biz...biz sure drop la.....hehehe...

evoX2, Ah tu at Yoshio Square pending or go to Ah Soon at Petanak.

AE82GT, well, they act like that cos they are the main supplier ma. hehehe

evoX2, Ah tu at Yoshio Square pending or go to Ah Soon at Petanak.

AE82GT, well, they act like that cos they are the main supplier ma. hehehe

e3, do they sell used one? is ah tu driving the mark 2 twin turbo one? where's the ah soon @ petanak one?

yep..that ah tu. Ah soon is the one behind AEON opposite Longhouse hotel. Used one ahh? that one i not too sure. but used one is not that good as semi slick tyre does not last that long if it does not being used.

thanks for the info. will go to check out. i know new one is better but the price is really high. anyway any luck in evos?

AE82GT, need to ask something. Is Speedwork located far from KL? cos i need to send my Hotbits there to service and retune. :)

what is gonna happen this december Evo3?

btw, last saturday spotted 5 JDM monsters playing "police sentri".. syok weh..
3 WRX, 1 GTR, 1 Evo7.. what a rare sight indeed..

The white E7 blast away very quick. I was like 50m away can hear the car screams.. damn nice..

AE82GT, need to ask something. Is Speedwork located far from KL? cos i need to send my Hotbits there to service and retune. :)

evo3, Speedwork not very far from KL..if u want to know more details, check here http://www.speedworks.com.my/v2/contact.asp

2moro, im going to Kuching but only stay 2 days 1 nite..i guess i got no time to survey around chopshop lor....maybe next trip....

evo3, Speedwork not very far from KL..if u want to know more details, check here http://www.speedworks.com.my/v2/contact.asp

2moro, im going to Kuching but only stay 2 days 1 nite..i guess i got no time to survey around chopshop lor....maybe next trip....

AE, you really interested in kch's chopshop???