Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
need to check for you as one of my frend rebuild/service his TEIN adjustable but donno where... will let you know after i ask him. :)

Gosh.. first time see Sarawak Corners fall into page 2 in ZTH.

Btw, where do u guys normally ur custom piping? (i.e. Intake, intercooler), Sin Tong Yang?

yalor...wonder why no many ppl from Sarawak liaw thou. might be busy with works.

STY ..... price is ok ok depend on the taukeh mood. :) ffor my ic pipping, i use stainless steel so i bring it to my freinds who make those stainless steel gates and grill but on my exhaust pipping, i go STY. hehehe....

yalor...wonder why no many ppl from Sarawak liaw thou. might be busy with works.

STY ..... price is ok ok depend on the taukeh mood. :) ffor my ic pipping, i use stainless steel so i bring it to my freinds who make those stainless steel gates and grill but on my exhaust pipping, i go STY. hehehe....

Thanks. Actually i just wanna shorten or mod part of my existing piping.. they can do for alui pipe also?

if go sty, better stay there till ur car is done & remember to ask for the price and even better paid him before he start the job. i really hate that xxx tauke, just bcos kch dont have much choice if not i wont even go there.

ps: where can i get semi slick & advan neova in kuching??

can try the shop near padungang there.. i got mine there. tauke called ah son i think.

lanevo, can give me more details of the shop? got the phone number?

u bought neova there or semi slick there?

act how's the price compare to kl? if difference lots then i will get from kl and cargo it back. haha...anyone want any rubber?

that tyre shop is located opposite Longhouse hotel or behind AEON ....

very good taukeh...but sometime like to Tua Poa abit so go along with him make him happy got more discount la...hehehehe

Lanevo, now STY can do it also liaw as last time they always bring it to my frend place but now no more. Heard from my frend, they can do it but quality wise, i'm not too sure... :)

lanevo, can give me more details of the shop? got the phone number?

u bought neova there or semi slick there?

act how's the price compare to kl? if difference lots then i will get from kl and cargo it back. haha...anyone want any rubber?

evoX2, I bought neova. 18" AD07 from him. deliver on time. Got another shop selling.. heard it's yokohama distributor, last time i check with him he cannot promise me the date so end up I get from ah soon. Pmed u both contact.

E3, Thanks for the info. Will drop by tmr. hehe

where in kuching can i get good offers for rims? how come in kl a set of 17" rims only +-rm1500 but in kuching is rm2000++?

it is the freight charges. Imagine u send something as heavy as those rim from Sarawak to KL, it will cost you around RM200-300 per set.

Unless, u get it from KL and bring it back urself but one person can bring back 2 pcs only i think as last time my freind do it before.

In kuching, u can get a good offer is ur get the rim and tyre from the same shop. U can try Ah Tu at Pending Yoshio Square, Petanak, or Green Road or the one at Jalan Tun Jugah (King Center) after the flyover.

ah tu?where is the guy's shop?isit the corner shop near the roundabout? petanak where? green road if u talking about top rim...all i can say is wheel may be slightly cheaper, but his tyre even for local one cost a bomb. jalan tun jugah, wheelmax, ermm soso only.

it is the freight charges. Imagine u send something as heavy as those rim from Sarawak to KL, it will cost you around RM200-300 per set.

Unless, u get it from KL and bring it back urself but one person can bring back 2 pcs only i think as last time my freind do it before.

In kuching, u can get a good offer is ur get the rim and tyre from the same shop. U can try Ah Tu at Pending Yoshio Square, Petanak, or Green Road or the one at Jalan Tun Jugah (King Center) after the flyover.

Shipping by sea for 15" rim from KL will be RM200. My friend just shipped 1 set few months back.

U can bring back the rim urself, I done it 2 times (w/o tires) :X-:, just make sure you put 1 rim in 1 box and not 2 in one box cause if the box too big, they won't allow you to check in. Also better if u go with friends (at least 2) so you dnu have to pay for the exceed bagage charges which cost a bomb..IMHO

Petanak opposite Longhouse hotel , just directly behind AEON building while Ah Tu is at Yoshio Square, corner shop neat the Pending Roundabout. :)

My Hotbits adjustable broke yesterday evening near 4th mile. Luckily it broke when i was driving slow slow and not when i negotiating the airport flyover. If it broke there, i think i will kiss the rail guide. :)

oh hehe. all i have been before. ahtu...if we talking bout same fellow that has a supra is sky high his price. mostly japanese rims. n not much choices too. petanak one is quite expensive too. got nothing below 2.2k for 17". cheapest right now i find is at top rim green road, but like i said his tyres for local one is shockingly expensive.

ah tu rims is mostly Hi-quality imoprted rims and not many cap ayam brand available as he mostly cater for medium to high class customer. hehehe...

For Ah Soon at Petanak, the rim price is slightly expensive but can be discount more if u know him but his tyres is cheap. Let just say he earn more from the rims and don earn much from the tyres.

As for Top rim, i think he carry local brand like JRD or BSA if i'm not mistaken.

well, sometimes we just dun have a choice (unlike those in KL, u have heeps of shop to look for).

Some shop dun have the rim u want and won't order for u even u request so u have to buy from those who have the rim u want or willing to order for u even it's mean more expensive unless u import urself.

what rim u looking bro? for wat car?

a31 cefiro. looking for black colour rim with silver lip with some dish. not into vip tho.

a31 cefiro, white color with rb engine inside? as thet are not many cefire running around kuching. hehehe

ah soon and ah tu got a wide range catalogue that can choose then they will check with you wat rim u wan and the price and the availability. If will be a little bit expensive as it will air flown here. :) but what the heck, if u the only tha have it in town.