Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
my car perdana...just planning to mold front lips and side skirts...how much isit normally without spraying?? someone recommend me fibre hua somewhere at 4th mile isit? i also dont know wher

the s.met fellow mention at the before pages.he make bodykit also?..is he good?how is the price

Should be quite good, ask evo3. But the waiting time..... (dun qoute me cause that's wat i observe from my firned) :P

hehehe.... Lanevo, good stuff of cos need to wait ma.... hehehe

qffxxxx, how to say ahhh....donno how to say but know how to go...why don u give him a call at 012-8801011. Tell him, i ask u to call.

some of his works...

design1side.jpg

Kris004.jpg

DSC02439.jpg

Kris009.jpg

7.jpg

normal_DSC00206.jpg

108-0813_IMG.jpg

108-0816_IMG.jpg

normal_DSC00204.jpg

DSC06747.jpg

DSC03043.jpg

DSC02888.jpg

hehehe.... Lanevo, good stuff of cos need to wait ma.... hehehe

Actually last time I wanted to ask him to spray my bumper, but see Donny put his side mirror and waited for almost a year to get it done, I end up ask someone else to do it :P

Maybe u have to chase and chase him if u want to get ur thing done earlier.

Aduh.... The blue evo 3 is freaking hot!!...... So sayang la E3!!!

Waiting time? You can't rush quality. Well, he used to do everything himself and there were so many cars, but now he has employed a few workers already so it shouldn't be very long. The thing is, i'm sure e3 agree with me on this, s.met is quite selective of the people who he deals with. If ppl goes to him, act so lansi loh lin, good luck trying to put his car in.

LanEvo, donny different lo.......... if i'm not mistaken, his mirror need to be modify or something, i forgot liaw cos S.Met told me so. If for touch up, 1-2 days can be kaw tiam. For bodykits or modifying here and there, it will take time.

For mine case, he always very fast, he spray, put in the bodykit, modify here and there, in less than 2 weeks and delivered the car to me on my wedding morning. When he reach my house, he told me he haven't sleep yet the whole night just to finish the car for me and that day, he my driver also. hehehehe

Oi.... 3k GT, don talk bout that Blue E tiga liaw.... heart broken...hehehe

He always like that, he choose not to deal this kind of ppl as that is his business ethic.

that guy crazy one... splitter for him is sap sap water. I ask him to make a Varis rear diffuser for me and he really make it out BUT his worker threw it away during CNY spring cleaning.

Damn!!!.....

You can ask 3000GT, how this SMET works....hehehe

lanevo: always like the splitter one le esp for the BMW hehe. more aggresive look ma. going to 3kgt tomorrow so will ask him about smet hehe.

ed, the current location is good cos the place is not viewable from outside/road side. I like the place...i can hide my car 2 weeks in there without anyone know what going on with my car unless some Kei po chi from somewhere, saw it and it spread like wildfire. But no worry, if you come back end of this year, he will move to a bigger and better facilities and also with high fencing so ppl won't know got what car inside. heheheh....

did s.met do the alui splitter? cause i saw most of his stuff are fiber.

alui? alloy? not much alloy stuff from his unless for himself. hehehe....

Yo Evo 3...saw ur car pass by after jalan song traffic light going to BDC this morning...didt sempat wave at u ...ur car really nice...

ed, the current location is good cos the place is not viewable from outside/road side. I like the place...i can hide my car 2 weeks in there without anyone know what going on with my car unless some Kei po chi from somewhere, saw it and it spread like wildfire. But no worry, if you come back end of this year, he will move to a bigger and better facilities and also with high fencing so ppl won't know got what car inside. heheheh....

oh yah, and Ah Chen, the widebody Satria owner, is here in Adelaide right now, staying at my good friend's house.. lol, what a small world.