Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
RustyNail, we r nto sure about autoshow since these days it is very quiet as not many ppl tend to join as there alot of disatisfication on the judging schemes. :) u know i know la.

Rollakid, maybe the seal is leaking ehhh.... change all the seal 1st. Last time, my4G63T gave up at King centre road leading to Tabuan Jaya and traffic jam somemore. Use 1st Gear only.

LanEvo, sure.... did i pm my number to you already? i forgot.

EE9, i start the bid at RM1. heheheh *cabutz* something much faster ahhh... let me see... Langit Garis is a good choice, unless u prefer continental. hehehe

e3, u said it too obviously.. Langit Garis.. it should be GarisLangit.. wakakakaka..
btw, rollakid and e3, when you guys had the clutch problem means u cant shift into any gears? and you guys had to use just the gear before the clutch gave up? like 1st gear all the way home?.. wah.. 1st gear still quite ok la.. if 3rd gear in traffic jam, wah our left leg sure will grow muscles more than our right leg.. kekekeke..

btw, I saw some pics of cars drifting infront of the stadium.. something related to the cub-prix.. held on sunday.. u guys knew about it? when was it?

e3, yep. i got ur number.

ee9, ur car really up for sale ar? sell to me la. i go buy toto now. hehe.

how much is the new bmw 320 cost now?

Farique, true, u can shift but it will hurt the GB.

EvoX2, yeah yeah...the cotton wool, the teddy bears, the aluminium foils and the mag. heheheh........

LanEvo, 200k and above, if i'm not mistaken but alot of ppl say it problematic, don what la.

soulfly u from miri kah ???!!

how come miri ppl only this few...T.T mostly kch 1 also...

farique, there is a drift session on every sunday afternoon at Stadium carpark. sometime there are alot of "ah beng" there. Pull hand brake and the car swing then stop, say drift. No eye see.....

There are quite a few Supras, S13, 180SX, 200Sx, S15, Ke70, AE86 that really drift.

Helo bros. . .anybody in here(or anyone else) intrested in buying my big Vtec b16a engine?Do let me know ya...

Thanx!

p/s: born n bred in Kch!

evo3 said:
Rollakid, maybe the seal is leaking ehhh.... change all the seal 1st. Last time, my4G63T gave up at King centre road leading to Tabuan Jaya and traffic jam somemore. Use 1st Gear only.

changed already, blew once and got stuck at kenyalang about 3 months ago.. this time just fluid ran out.. way faster than expected. bleed myself, nono not me.. i mean my pump, now working fine.

got aftermarket hydraulic pump one ar? why never see before? if too big also cannot wor i got limited space around master cylinder there, unless someone donate me blacktop ecu and wiring so i can throw away the intake plenum lar..

eee. how do u refill the fluid? clutch pump using gearbox oil or other oil?

hi new member from kch here. anyone know a good place to balut car seats at good price or not?

LanEvo said:
eee. how do u refill the fluid? clutch pump using gearbox oil or other oil?
use dot3/4/5.1 oil, depends on your car. Its the same as brake fluid. How do i refill? well, i open up the reservoir's cap, and pour it inside, careful dun wan drip on paint else bye bye liau.

qkfxxxx said:
hi new member from kch here. anyone know a good place to balut car seats at good price or not?
i only know Kenyalang opposite the Shell station there got one. Every once in a while i go to Kenyalang, go pass their shop look at them wrapping seat, quite nice, but dunno the price. They always seems busy working only, like so many business.

anyone got annoyed by the GATSBY advertisement on top of the page!

I fucking get it to sing all the time and it is loud and annoying! Bloody hard to get it off to stupid fucking advertisement.

I can't wait for the fucking advertisement to finish it's fucking advertisement period!

What a fucking bad way of advertising in Zerotohundred.com.

LanEvo,
u sell off ur 7 and buy mine lo...hahaha..

E3,
actually wanan sell off and buy RC car..lolz

Calling all members! anyone interested in playin RC drift car? m just start to play, looking for kakis! ahahhaha.. just in case u guys wanna look at the car, go to www.yokomousa.com to look for the mini drift car.hahahaha

ExtremeEvo9 said:
LanEvo,
u sell off ur 7 and buy mine lo...hahaha..

E3,
actually wanan sell off and buy RC car..lolz

Calling all members! anyone interested in playin RC drift car? m just start to play, looking for kakis! ahahhaha.. just in case u guys wanna look at the car, go to www.yokomousa.com to look for the mini drift car.hahahaha
got sponser one then can lar lol if not no money.. hahahaha

edgar_raphael said:
anyone got annoyed by the GATSBY advertisement on top of the page!

I fucking get it to sing all the time and it is loud and annoying! Bloody hard to get it off to stupid fucking advertisement.

I can't wait for the fucking advertisement to finish it's fucking advertisement period!

What a fucking bad way of advertising in Zerotohundred.com.
is there any way to stop the advertisement faster..? I felt it sooo annoying.. haihs.. freaking stupid advertisement.. in a wrong place summore.. aiyoh!:emoticon_U:

rollakid said:
use dot3/4/5.1 oil, depends on your car. Its the same as brake fluid. How do i refill? well, i open up the reservoir's cap, and pour it inside, careful dun wan drip on paint else bye bye liau.

i only know Kenyalang opposite the Shell station there got one. Every once in a while i go to Kenyalang, go pass their shop look at them wrapping seat, quite nice, but dunno the price. They always seems busy working only, like so many business.

thnx.any where else?i asked that shop before and its quite expensive la. thats the only shop i can find till now that does wrapping seat

qkfxxxx said:
thnx.any where else?i asked that shop before and its quite expensive la. thats the only shop i can find till now that does wrapping seat
There is one at ang cheng ho.