Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
Just to inform u all, whenever go to STY exhaust, make sure you are present at all time. Don't leave your car there for them to do the work. Today i went to another exhaust shop to fix a new extractor, i found out that STY had took my extractor original casket & spring/screw. Its original and very rare, they told me he is selling RM50 per piece. Screw that bastard!

nope bcos its around one month ago since i got it done at STY, only today just found out those items were missing.

hey guys sup man. Just got back from holiday.
Lanevo:flashed my ECU. felt the car is smoother. EE9 was with me when i flashed it.
I have replaced my K&N intake pipe back to the original and felt the car is pulling better. Apparently the K&N intake pipe is flawed from evom forum.

LanEvo, soli about the Siburan...

Haha...coz i just shifted to Sibu.....hope can meet fren here....

you guys got TT section at Sibu?

fastevo9 said:
hey guys sup man. Just got back from holiday.
Lanevo:flashed my ECU. felt the car is smoother. EE9 was with me when i flashed it.
I have replaced my K&N intake pipe back to the original and felt the car is pulling better. Apparently the K&N intake pipe is flawed from evom forum.

Wah.. good le.. E7 and E9 same anot? Help me refresh le :P

Btw, got a friend selling e4/5 brembo (like new). Let me know if anyone interested.

LanEvo said:
Btw, got a friend selling e4/5 brembo (like new). Let me know if anyone interested.

whole set? is it 4 lugs or 5 lugs? pcd?

lanevo:the rom for e7 and e9 is diff. I paid someone in USA to modify my rom. I wont dare to mod it myself hehe. I might end up with a big piece of metal junk.

fastevo9 said:
lanevo:the rom for e7 and e9 is diff. I paid someone in USA to modify my rom. I wont dare to mod it myself hehe. I might end up with a big piece of metal junk.

Yeah, i know. Just thinking maybe get the guy in US to mod for me. hehe. Did u get ah yong to do it for u or u DIY everything? And wat's the issue with ur KNN intake?

New year coming, shall we have a new year TT next month :X-: ? I just received email from Kaicia.com, they having TT/dinner on 30th Dec.

Its a DIY but Ah Yong came along and he used his wideband on my car. Seems to measure alrite as far as i can tell. Only took 2 mins to flash the rom not very hard. Like formatting a com. Can get the guy in US to Mod ur rom if you are interested. Will email you the link to have a look.

LanEvo said:
New year coming, shall we have a new year TT next month :X-: ? I just received email from Kaicia.com, they having TT/dinner on 30th Dec.

that site TT nice may? y don u guy organise one?

evoX2, my friend sold the bremboo liao.

ee9, post pic after the TT ya.

e3, wat's ur mobile? Next time got tt either u sms me or we sms u la. hehe

fe9, thanks. send me the link k.

Here are the pics taken tonight. It's 4am now. I need to get paid for this haha. Anyways, there wasn't enough time to take the pictures, it was raining, not much lighting, and there's not much space for me to take the pics. Somemore, suddenly everyone leave. -_-"

DSC03545.jpg

DSC03544.jpg

DSC03546.jpg

DSC03547.jpg

DSC03549.jpg

DSC03550.jpg

DSC03551.jpg

DSC03552.jpg

DSC03554.jpg

DSC03555.jpg

DSC03556.jpg

DSC03557.jpg