Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
exoX2....sorry ...ohhh..that one... nice car u have also lo....

AE82GT, Jade Mandarin? hummmm.... must be my wifey took it out yesterday.... :) thanks....

haha.....ur foci is going to be kuching most spotted zthian d...
wakakakaka

Hi all,

Here's the photos taken during the mini gathering last Saturday afternoon in Kuching. Enjoy :_:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/P1010130_resized.jpg

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/P1010126_resized_2.jpg

LanEvo said:
Hi all,

Here's the photos taken during the mini gathering last Saturday afternoon in Kuching. Enjoy :_:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/P1010130_resized.jpg

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/P1010126_resized_2.jpg

gathering or going for ice kacang?? haha.....

evo3 said:
exoX2....sorry ...ohhh..that one... nice car u have also lo....

AE82GT, Jade Mandarin? hummmm.... must be my wifey took it out yesterday.... :) thanks....

Yes, i saw a lady driver...so must be ur wife.....anyway, last week been to KCH for a week vacation...

u not from Kuching ahhh.... :) Jade Mandarin restaurant's food is not nice lei...

LanEvo, is tat Don's ek?

edgar,

This one without EK. :)

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/P1010125_resized.jpg

evo3 said:
u not from Kuching ahhh.... :) Jade Mandarin restaurant's food is not nice lei...

LanEvo, is tat Don's ek?

I'm not from Kuching lor..hehehe! i agreed with u, Jade Mandarin food not nice especially the dimsum...not many choices but duno why still may ppl going there..

Ae82GT, just open ma.... alot of ppl still don't know...hahaha

Lanevo, u no good la.... now u make me wan to get an Evo again liaw lo..... hehehe my frend just called me up got one Evo 3 and Evo6 for sale cos they know that i only like these 2 models only......... hehehehe

where the rest of the WRX? u guys should get all the Evos ma.....

evoX2 said:
evo3 :car: already become the most recognised car in kuching :party:

no la... exactly i seldom go out.... just that last week, i need to buy things, order buffets and do this and that as my little monster 1 year old birthday is around the corner... :)

KCH really have alot of nice cars especially those JDM model.....and i saw AE86 Trueno really clean & nice car...wonder wat is the market price in KCH?

evo3 said:
Lanevo, u no good la.... now u make me wan to get an Evo again liaw lo..... hehehe my frend just called me up got one Evo 3 and Evo6 for sale cos they know that i only like these 2 models only......... hehehehe

where the rest of the WRX? u guys should get all the Evos ma.....

Evo3,

Keep ur focus and get another evo :X-:

My bro told me his friend bought a subaru version 7 blue color. Anyone seen any subaru 7 on the road?

if anyone interested to buy fairlady Z350, S15 Spec R, Sti Spec C, do let me know. my friend selling them.....

ee9, i forgot the numbef for the e3 but for the e6.5 is with Miri plate.. :)

Ae82GT, last time the AE86 only go for below RM10k but now it go as high as 20k but not more... :)

LanEvo, how i wish... hehehe keeping two rally breed cars at home...my wifey will kill me.... if i'm not die, my mom will make sure i die....hehehe