Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
evo3 said:
farique: sold off already..... :)
the foci is all show no go..kakaka spare parts already headache..plus hotbits suspensions made town driving like driving without suspension ....

evo3,
get H&R lowered spring instead, very good compromise between sport & comfort, and matched with OEM absorber. I got it from Speedzone for RM850 only, made in Germany!. HotBit is TOO stiff for normal driving. I checked with them already b4 I bought H&R. They quoted me >RM3000:tongwink: End-up with H&R, and very satisfied:regular_smile:

due to my work always travel around between sabah & sarawak, currently state Miri. Greeting all...

Wah, so surprise this topic active back after sometimes..... i do log in but din reply in this topic since no1 reply......... well, welcome for those new member.....

SKY999 said:
Wah, so surprise this topic active back after sometimes..... i do log in but din reply in this topic since no1 reply......... well, welcome for those new member.....
lol... things always if nothing new's come out, it will slow down :P

ExtremeEvo9: i was planning to get a Evo at 1st but since when the time i sold off my old car, there are no good "condition" Evo available so i go for Focus since it a rally breed too...my fav is still Evo3...since last time i got half evo3...hehehe

Hey...sometime i saw ur Evo9 at Jalan Song in the morning...going to work? beautiful and the sound...really garang... :p

Ashabmy: my HotBit is customed made from SpeedWork and they ordered it from Aust...i just got to known that HotBit Aust built it according to thier Focus's Rally spec...damn hard but cornering is good....

Sky999: u how lian liaw ma....hehehe just joking... how u doing lately?

Blue677: welcome welcome.....

Evo3,
Hhahaaha, no lar..my girlfren live somewhere at jalan song, i worked at 2 1/2 mile there. haven modi anythin le...where got garang. everythin still ori. haahhhaa
My fren just got his E3 few months ago. got it from bintulu, the condition was perfect. only the paint, he repaint everything. Now the car looks so nice! :)

evo3 said:
ExtremeEvo9: i was planning to get a Evo at 1st but since when the time i sold off my old car, there are no good "condition" Evo available so i go for Focus since it a rally breed too...my fav is still Evo3...since last time i got half evo3...hehehe

Blue677: welcome welcome.....

Greeding, yr taste also very nice la... Evo3, Focus, all nice car. First time I encounter with Evo3 is from Jacky Chan movie the one cause accident & burn out, damn nice that car XD

e3,

still the same lah... no $$ not good loh..... whn the 2nd zth tt ?? the 1st 1 should b last year rite?? u say wan organize 1 but whn oh ?? kekekeke

ExtremeEvo9 said:
Evo3,
Hhahaaha, no lar..my girlfren live somewhere at jalan song, i worked at 2 1/2 mile there. haven modi anythin le...where got garang. everythin still ori. haahhhaa
My fren just got his E3 few months ago. got it from bintulu, the condition was perfect. only the paint, he repaint everything. Now the car looks so nice! :)

so, you are the one who owns the white e9 aye?.. First time encountered you was at night at the Jln Song conjunction into Tabuan Laru.. you was heading to tabuan laru while I was heading to Stutong.. your exhaust sound, so silent..lol.. didnt even knew there was a monster next to me.. lol.. really silent.. mayb you were lifting off the throttle.. hehes..

evo3, your foci has xenon installed?

farique: i think ExtremeEvo9's evo is red....cos he say he worked at 21/2 mile there... :p alot of ppl know (those who like Evos will know) while Lanevo's evo is white.... :)

no la..where got xenon....original only...hehehe why? u saw me ahhh?

sky999: when did i say i wan to organise...hehehehe ok ok... who wan a Zth TT put down ur name and we can fixed a date and a venue.... :)

Blue677: i like rally's cars.....

extremeevo9: hummmm..evo3...i think i know most ppl with evo3, white,red, white+red,black, and the yellow one + red and grey i donno... but i know a lot of half breed evo3....

i'm gald that this topic active back again
e3,pls organise another TT

the 1st tt is on 12june2005 leh..... mayb is time for 2nd tt liao. e3, inform me when got tt,ok ?? u got my num rite ??

Kuching ZTH 2006 TT who wan to go , put down ur name:

1) Evo3

2. sky999

the grey e3 jz bought not a long time.... look stock but very clear... :shades_smile: