Sales... gauges n muffler

majalah_sirip

AUTOGAUGE BF 270 SCALE(used 1 month)

boost = -SOLD-
volt = -SOLD-
tacho = -SOLD-
3 hole gauge pod = rm20

*all meters are in great condition.. selling coz not important for track usage.. n need money to do more important things for engine..SOLD

JFA Motorsport Custom Made Exhaust for N/A
fiber still in good condition.. used for 6-7months only

rm 180

any1 interested.. pm me or reply..nego :D :D :D

Price DROP!!!!

muffler price drop to rm180... very nice sound produce.. meters price drop also to rm280 only.. 1 month used.. BumP!! :D:D:D:D:D

reedoor said:
hows de muffler look like?
looks like apexi N1.. outlet 3.5" n inlet 2.2".. interested? price can be discussed.. hihi :D:D:D:D:D

interested in the volt meter....!!!!

if item still here in the next one two month..

then i'll buy lo

quite nice item.
hey bro, how come u wanna change a? too loud? :)

eh..x-pression...you buy i help you keep la...then i use for 1-2 months...

hahaha..
btw..i'm interested with your volt meter only...

what is the lowest price can give la..90 is a bit high for me

reedoor said:
quite nice item.
hey bro, how come u wanna change a? too loud? :)

hehe.. the sound is nice.. bassy.. but i cannot tahan oledy... want to play ICE also cannot.. i change 2 a ori 1.. can relax2 cruising with gf.. hehe..

haha.. wait till u see my car live.. ekeke.. juz kiddin.. juz a slow boat.. lol :D:D:D

X-pression said:
wah~ interesting... ur car is a boat? hahaha... jk jk.... no offence....
but for such a big pipe at the rear.. how slow also got a limit la... minimum also got 200hp rite? hahahaha.....

hahaha..200hp?? half of that oso cannot reach.. hehe.. :P:P:P

VOLT SOLD!! thnx.. boost n tacho still have.. n muffler.. nice lookin.. n good sound!!! :D:D:D bump!

bro... bad news laa.. tacho sold!! but u can still buy my boost, pod n muffler... bump!! :D:D:D