Sales... gauges n muffler

majalah_sirip

AUTOGAUGE BF 270 SCALE(used 1 month)

boost = -SOLD-
volt = -SOLD-
tacho = -SOLD-
3 hole gauge pod = rm20

*all meters are in great condition.. selling coz not important for track usage.. n need money to do more important things for engine..SOLD.. THANKS FOR VIEWING

JFA Motorsport Custom Made Exhaust for N/A
fiber still in good condition.. used for 6-7months only

rm 180

any1 interested.. pm me or reply..nego :D :D :D

hello

price drop huh???how much??rm100 can ar for all...hehe

which 1 u want? i dun get it.. hey hard disk.. plz be logic plz...

im interested in gauge pod and boost meter.

how much are you willing to sell it for ?

bob.. pm replied.. :D mm... volt price firm.. coz dropped a lot oledy.. need the money.. lol.. :(:(:(

last price bro for the meter???? RM200...can i? If ok..u can get the cash faster liow

tacho sold!!! sorie guys... but still left boost, pod n the custom made exhaust.. any enquiries plz pm me or sms/call at 0126296351 -ibrahim-

Update!!! All Meters Sold!! Muffler N Pod Left... Take Both For 200 Cincai...

sorie.. meters all sold.. but istill have the JFA muffler... nice!! fiber is great...