jawoliso

Sep 29, 2005
brand new or 2nd? Can pos to Penang ah?

fei

Jun 19, 2005
kuching
i'm interested .but now i at east malaysia.how ar??where is u location??serebam can??coz i hav friend there.give me your lowest price too. thx

peterfrancis

May 16, 2006
Hi Bro,

Is it original Philips ballast and bulbs?
And new?
If so please let me know as I will definitely take a set.

Bashin

Feb 1, 2005
wilson1979 said:
ya.. my HID is H1.
But ur picture show that is not H1 wor...... is D2S...... Correct me if I'm wrong :regular_smile:
Free bump for u....... RM380 consider very good price..... by the way, did u sell bulb alone ? If yes pls pm me..... TQ

g88

Jan 28, 2004
wah..item still available ar ? Can reserve for me till end of the month ar ?? Price cannot nego anymore meh ?

Hello sifu's,

I have a question here. I was informed that removing balance shaft lightens the engine. No doubt the vibration increases but does the performance increase too ?

Is there any side effect ? Can we get the timing right or not ?

There is supposed to be 2 balance shafts ? can we remove both ?

Another question is regarding injectors. Instead of adding additional injectors can we use the RX7 injectors for 4G63T. What are the difference. RX7 is supposed to be 1.3 rotary...