sale = 4 port caliper and disk, PCD-100

Chassis and Wheels

sale = 4 port caliper and disk, PCD-100

4g67ps

4 Port Caliper and disk from Nissan R32, custom make for PCD = 100.

plug and play for protons. -wira, satria and putra only

used by satria, good in condition used not more then a month after moded.

min rims that fit = 16"

Best - RM 800 - Cash and Carry ~!!!

PM me or 012 2979 138 -via sms.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/sale/102_2270.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/kevincheong4g67ps/sale/102_2271.jpg

plug and play for PCD 100 no modification needed though...

hmm...

berapa leh nego?

If it is rm 500 i take it now.... that is what i could afford rite now!

Thanks for showing interest, mate.

no rush, part is available anytime. as long as no new owner. its still open.

buzz me when you're ready.

thanks,

sugardude said:
If it is rm 500 i take it now.... that is what i could afford rite now!

emm im using 15 inch rims, so it cannot fit in ? right

very hard... depending on rims as well...

but most recommanded with 16"....

Sorrry, can it fit into B14? What is the size and thickness of rotor? Btw, is the rotor cross drill, DIY or predrilled by manufacturer. THanks

hey friend... nterested on that gold thingy, but the price cannot nego ah? Btw, during high speed brake the car will vibrate or not? I meant how is the quality of the modification? You know lah, brake very important actually =)

cheeFAI said:
hey friend... nterested on that gold thingy, but the price cannot nego ah? Btw, during high speed brake the car will vibrate or not? I meant how is the quality of the modification? You know lah, brake very important actually =)

That gold thingy is called the caliper.

georgecheng said:
That gold thingy is called the caliper.

Anyway, u understand what. That means no prob for me to use that word lah =)

B14 = nissan ? - please correct me if i got it wrong.

if its nissan, i dont think so.
this had been modified for proton's user - PCD - 100.

not sure bout the thickness and the cross drill ventilation its already there before moded to PCD -100.

georgecheng said:
Sorrry, can it fit into B14? What is the size and thickness of rotor? Btw, is the rotor cross drill, DIY or predrilled by manufacturer. THanks

Best price, mate
so far no issue on quality of modification.

view to believed.

cheeFAI said: