SAFC 2 , SITC , Waja Modified ECU and turbo stuff

use ?

wats the Garrett A/R 80 twin fin turbo use for ?
can fix in waja ?
any different after fix >?

is ur waja ECU being reprogrammed or a performance chip is being added on it?
thanx

astonwira,
u mean the turbo ?? can fix in any car ... depend on ur exhaust manifold ....
last time together with SR20 engine ...

jeremylj,
the waja ECU just modified the RPM range ... can go 7800rpm ... last time when i modified ... the fella told me waja ECU can't reprogrammed but i dunno nowadays technology can anot ...

thanks alot

actually i also not really know about the rpm
coz i feel that my waja not really have power
dunno want happend
maybe is enjin oil got problem

auto

mine is auto
any basic to give up the power ?
me is original
not yet modify any thing

start from air filter and exhaust first lor ...
after that can try A'PEXi SAFC for fine tune ur car ... it can gain abit horse power also ..

got wat kind ?

wat kind of air filter i can buy ?]
izzit exspensive ?

wow mr waja bosss...
how r u?
why selling everything off la..
turbo plan cancel or planning to put ass turbo ehheheh :)

vteckiller ...

hehehe ... i still got another set of turbo piston ... original from my engine wan ... the GSR piston i sold from another car wan ...

Havent give up yet .... waiting u give me best price mah ....
hehehhe .... I think the turbo i not going to sell off liow ... wanna install into my car ... most properly will find u next week for the installation.... okie ??

heheheh okay
no probs..

CSx8213x said:
vteckiller ...

hehehe ... i still got another set of turbo piston ... original from my engine wan ... the GSR piston i sold from another car wan ...

hehehhe .... I think the turbo i not going to sell off liow ... wanna install into my car ... most properly will find u next week for the installation.... okie ??

CSx8213x said:
vteckiller ...

hehe....can share some tips on how u mod ur engine...am really interested....would really love to find out what mods are done.. it seems very special..

wanna bolt on turbo .....
interested ?? let vteckiller bolt on for you .... expert in modification ....