SAFC 2 , SITC , Waja Modified ECU and turbo stuff

CSx8213x

SAFC 2 with stand and box look like new view photo below
Price : SOLD

Apexi Super Ignition Timing Converter 4 month old
Price : RM850

Waja 1.6 Manual ECU modified (rev up to 7800rpm)
new ecu at proton cost 3k plus and modify cost RM400++
waja manual can plug and play ... rare item...
Price : RM800

Above things i wanna sell off because wanna change to full
management ECU

Garrett A/R 80 twin fin turbo
very nice condition ... view photo below ..
Price :
SOLD

4G93T turbo piston (1 set 4 piston)
Price : SOLD

Contact Number : 016-2788213

Bro!!!

Turbine AR80 is that 24G 0r 28G and why so cheap? can fix to 4g93T.... still can use ar???? no leaking? pm me pls intrested.....

I don't know what is 24g and 28g woh .... Need to modify the manifold lor ....
sure can use .... I bought it from chop shop never use before ....
coz ... N/A car think to dump in a turbo but out of budget liow ... so give up the plan ...

csx8213x...i interested on SAFC2..where is ur location??manual still got??

bro fazidk ... this is SAFC "2" lar ... not "1" ler ....
if ur budget is 650 better find the SAFC "1" ler ...

bro azman yazid ... the SAFC 2 and SITC both also got box and manual book ...

chong...need ur favour..can u pls copy me the manual of S-ITC..i got one but i don't have the manual..u can pass it to my fren...thanks in advanced

Bro !!!

I call u after my car come out from the garage i really intrested with turbo sure i call u ok

Aiyaa !! my car excident lo...never mine i sure want buy that turbo dont worry ok

no problem ... if no one ask for it before u get back your car ...
hehehehhe .....

bro...whr's the pic of the waja ecu ? hehehe ..... free bump for ur item ;)

hehhe ... will be post it up soon ... Just take it out yesterday .... same as normal waja ECU too ler .... but manual and auto ECU got different ....

my waja oso manual... the modified ecu cost rm800 or the chip only ?