RSM Gone

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Car broken into.. OUG near Jln Lazat..

parked outside d house... a guy in a PERDANA... threw a big fuckin rock into
the car via passenger side..and was spotted by my fren's gf's bro.. shouted
at him.. he was fast..snipped d cable..jump into his perdana..and sped off...

shit!

aww shit man!!!the people are so daring nowadays...i think we must bring gun with us...sniper...so we can shoot them in the head...of have those security where fire comes out from below the car whenever the alarm sounds...burn the hell off them...

OUG now getting bad lerr. I previously posted here about some dickhead trying to smash my window with a huge brick.

Shit! Driving a perdana also want to steal!
Things are getting worse. These people are getting more and more daring :angry:

btw, is your friend's car tinted? I guess that will help to a certain extent when it comes to cases like breaking in through window. At least it can delay their time....

This is really f*cked up. We should be united and keep watch out for all our brothers and sisters cars. If can catch, dun give face.

I'm oso from OUG.

ouch....it goes on and on... Zth member should start something like a "rukun tetangga" Zth member going around trying to catch this bastards :angry:

eh i heard got geng 1 leh drive perdana n steal stuff.. duno real anot la..